98 Reviews for FootMedix by Dermal Medix - Page 9

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 7 8 9


Love this foot cream

Jul 21, 2017 | | MA

All I can say is I love it. It showed results the first time I used it. My feet look great now. Thanks very much!

Excellent Product

Jul 24, 2017 | | LA

My feet started healing in a few days. Hasn't been quite a month yet and my heals look like they did 20 years ago with no cracks. Also a naggy corn on the bottom of my foot started to soften, stoped hurting and went away after about 2 1/2 weeks.

Works great

Jul 25, 2017 | | MI

My heals were so thick, dry and painful. There were days I went to get out of bed and stepped down and would be in so much pain because my feet would crack wide open. I was fearful that I might have diabetes or something. I am 58 years old and was not about to go to a doctor.

I had spent over $60.00 on anti fungal cream, antibiotic cream, Cerave, zinc oxide, etc... and saw this product on FB. I said why not? I ordered it. I didn't even use it right away, (big mistake). I finally soaked for quite a while in the tub, then coated my feet and went to bed. Honestly, the very next day they felt better. I used the cream maybe 4 times before the difference was very noticeable. My husband has severe psoriasis. I talked him into using the cream. Although it doesn't work as fast on his psoriasis, it is softening his scales too. I haven't even used a whole tube yet.

I would absolutely recommend this product, FoodMedix for anyone with dry, scaly, cracked feet. It really works.

Foot comfort

Jul 27, 2017 | | Akron, NY

This is an excellent product. I had dry soles on both feet as well as a corn on each. I used this product daily for about 10 days. No more dry soles and the corns are gone. Very pleased with the product.

Great stuff

Jul 29, 2017 | | Santa Fe, NM

The cream has produced amazing results on my feet. Thank you.

Outstanding foot product

Aug 20, 2017 | | OH

Ever since I have been using your foot product, I have noticed how much my feet have improved. No more scaling or rough areas.

Badly cracked heels and fingertips

Oct 12, 2017 | | California

I have suffered from heels that crack and bleed and fingertips that split at the corner of my fingers for years. I have buckets of every cream, lotion, and potion available. I was reluctant to pay this price but was tired of walking in so much pain. This stuff works and quickly. It's worth the price. I just ordered three more tubes and I am so happy to actually have something that works. Finally! I am not the type to take the time to write reviews but I hope to help others who have suffered as I have. Thank You, FootMedix!

Seemed to work on my dry and cracked heels.

Nov 12, 2017 | | Sunset, Louisiana

If I don't use this, my heels are ugly, dry, and cracked. When I used the FoodMedix, the results are better than other highly touted foot creams.

The best that my feet have felt in years!

Nov 25, 2017 | | Connecticut

I can't explain it better! I've struggled with rough, scaly, cracking skin on my feet forever. Footmedix has been the best item that totally turned that around. I don't remember how I found you but I'm grateful to have done so.

Very Pleased.

Jun 8, 2018 | | New York

Don't know why I have such thick awful calluses, but I do, now that said, I think this is the best product that I have ever purchased. I have purchased many from mechanical to creams. I purchased three, and used it daily, two to three times a day times a day. When I do not use I see, feel, and notice a difference. I am purchasing more and even shared with my daughter in law. Happy Feet!


1 ... 7 8 9


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products