98 Reviews for FootMedix by Dermal Medix - Page 9

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 7 8 9


Pretty good results so far

Jul 18, 2017 | | Atlanta, GA

I have only been using FootMedix for about a month now, but my cracked, crusty heels have shown a lot of improvement. Before I was embarrassed to wear sandals because my feet looked so bad. Even as a male, it was frustrating and embarrassing to have such ugly feet showing. I hesitantly tried FootMedix but am glad I did now.

My feet do not get so tired after a long day

Jul 19, 2017 | | Michigan

My corns and hard skin are starting to disappear. I am looking forward to wearing a good shoe without having corn patches on my feet.

I haven't had the product long, but so far I have been happy.

Jul 22, 2017 | | GA

My feet and legs have been bad, feet callused and legs are brownish colored from numerous bruises that I've had for a long time. The calluses are improving and the brown color on my legs is fading. No lotion that I have used previously has helped. My legs were also dry and looking scaly, and they have improved. Hopefully, these good results will continue.

Too Expensive "Now"

Sep 23, 2017 | | NC

I bought FootMedix about 1.5 years ago (twice). I bought a total of 3 tubes (buy 2 get 1 for free) priced at $85.00 dollars (combined). It has gone up to $120.00 per tube. I cannot afford to purchase anymore. I guess it was good while it lasted. I would recommend to a friend, but warn them about the price. The products work, but it is not worth $120.00 a tube. Sadly, I will have to find something more affordable.

Product FootMedix

Jun 28, 2017 | | Maine

Partially did what it claimed. Cracks in heels gone but calluses remain. If they don't heal I will request my money back. If they do heal then I would recommend this product.

Not totally convinced yet, but promising.

Jul 7, 2017 | | Grimes, IA

I can't give you a fair decision yet. I want to wait until it is really looking good. It has helped along with me shaving the bad skin off. My foot issue is a bad one with deep bleeding cracks and I realize it will take some time. I am almost done with my first tube and will start on the next tube. I believe that when it looks like I can stop using it for awhile and I see how long it remains healed before I need to use the cream again. Then I will know if it really works for me. I wish you had an undecided box to check for me at this time.

Midway through my 3 month trial

Jul 10, 2017 | | Minneapolis, Minnesota

Halfway through my three month trial and results are going well. I am pleased with the product so far and the results. Went in for a plain pedicure to celebrate. Looking forward to the second half results. Will keep you posted.

Never Ending Battle

Jul 19, 2017 | | Randolph, NJ

About 4 years ago, I had broken my foot and had to wear a steel boot for about 6 weeks. From the rubbing, I developed a horrible calloused condition on my heel. I have tried everything in existence. So far, your product has been good, but the condition persists. I still do not have normal skin.

Effective but Expensive

Jul 20, 2017 | | Pittsburgh, PA

After using the FootMedix product for a few weeks I have experienced a significant improvement. However, if I do not apply the cream daily, then my heals will again show signs of dryness. The product is quite expensive so I will not be able to justify daily use. I will only be able to apply when my feet become extremely dry and cracking.

Didn't work!

Oct 12, 2018 | | Indiana

I've followed directions using this cream, and now I feel scammed. Over six weeks of use, including coverage after each application, and no noticeable effects. For the extravagant price paid, plain petroleum jelly or any cream would have had the same effect. I do NOT recommend this. Save your money!


1 ... 7 8 9


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products