98 Reviews for FootMedix by Dermal Medix - Page 7

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 5 6 7 8 9


What a surprise, one that actually works and keeps on working

Jun 28, 2017 | | Gold Canyon, Arizona

I've had problems with calluses all my life, and to the point that I have had a Physician supposedly give me a shot in the heel to make it "fall off". No - it caused an infection in the foot that had worked into the tissue so far that it was so deep to invade the bone. A Specialist examined it and prescribed a medication that took three months of monitoring to heal. Since then, the callous returned and I have monitored with creams until this product! It's healed now and as long as I use it twice a day, it has quit growing.

Only thing that has ever worked as promised

Jun 28, 2017 | | Las Vegas, NV

I have had dry cracked heels forever. (Life in the desert) I have purchased every product that has claimed to fix the problem, from cow udder cream to the mini electric sander, lotions, creams, roll on sticks, Vaseline types, oils, even a rasp type thing better used for grating cheese!

So, why stop now? Cracked skin that hurts like walking on razors, bedding ruined like it had been sanded, nylons and socks shredded as if I had jammed a tree branch in them. Another promise. OK I'll try it! FootMedix, it worked so well l have started a monthly subscription. I don't know why, but after only a few days the difference was amazing. Cracked skin gone! Not oily, not greasy, just skin soft enough to rub across the bedspread and pretty enough to wear open back shoes.

Product FootMedix

Jun 28, 2017 | | Maine

Partially did what it claimed. Cracks in heels gone but calluses remain. If they don't heal I will request my money back. If they do heal then I would recommend this product.

FootMedix helped my feet.

Jun 28, 2017 | | Front Royal, VA

I ordered three tubes of FootMedix and used two. This is the first time that I had this foot problem and I found the cream soothing to my feet. My feet got better, and I discontinued it. I hope it will help others with their feet.

Small amount of fungus and heel discomfort with small toe discomfort.

Jun 28, 2017 | | San Jose, CA

Felt relief after applying cream almost immediately when used every day. Like that the cream is not greasy when applied to area of feet and heels. Using every day, am pleased with results.

Help For Neuropathy

Jun 28, 2017 | | Phoenix, AZ

I do not have cracked feet, I have neuropathy. When I heard about FootMedix leaving the feet warm, I decided to try it. Works for me. Feet now are comfortable and I believe a lot of my balance has been restored. I intend to keep using FootMedix.

Excellent Product

Jun 28, 2017 | | Charleston, SC

I wear flip flops a lot and my feet looked a little worn. When I started using I intend to keep using FootMedix so that my feet always look their best. I was amazed how quick I got results.

Does what's advertised

Jun 28, 2017 | | Alamo, CA

Nothing special to report; FootMedix does what it says. I lathered it on both cracked, dry and itchy feet and overnight, my feet felt better. The itching stopped and the cracking began to heal. Feet got a light rosy color that makes me think the circulation in my feet is better.

FootMedix Review

Jun 28, 2017 | | Lyme Regis, Dorset, UK

FootMedix works well. My previously calloused heels are now smooth and I still have most of the tube left. The product does the job very well.

Used one week

Jun 28, 2017 | | Georgia

I have just used it for one week and it seems to be working. Love that it is not greasy!

Excellent Product

Jun 27, 2017 | | Phoenix, AZ

It took about 3 weeks to completely heal my cracked feet with daily use. I plan to never have cracked heels again and purchased more product. What am amazing difference and I don't have to be embarrassed about showing my feet again. I will use this product for the rest of my life to prevent cracked heels.


1 ... 5 6 7 8 9


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products