98 Reviews for FootMedix by Dermal Medix - Page 6

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 9


Excellent results

Jun 24, 2017 | | Fairfield, Texas

After just a few days I could tell a difference. No more rough, scratchy feet and no more cracked heels! I use it after every shower. A bit pricey, but a little goes a long way. It is well worth the money.

Does the Job

Jun 24, 2017 | | Grand Rapids, Michigan

I've used this for the past month and it really does make a difference. After two days, my feet were no longer flaky with hard skin. It has softened the callous areas and I don't have any corns starting any longer. So I started using it on my boy's feet because he's diabetic and has very dry skin. It made a noticeable difference after just one application. I switched to auto delivery!

Good results

Jun 26, 2017 | | Keatchie

My heels are free of dead skin and are not cracking and bleeding. I still have some dead skin on the ball of my foot below my big toes. I love that my feet are so much better and do not hurt as much at night.

It is Awesome

Jun 26, 2017 | | CA

It works really good. I have tried just about every cream that I can buy over the counter and for sure FootMedix works the best.

Dermal Medix FootMedix

Jun 26, 2017 | | Toms River, New Jersey

the product is great. The heels on my feet cleared up in 2 days. They were cracked and sore. Also I am using the product on my fingers as I work as a cashier and picking up heavy products has left the skin around my fingers rough and my nails break off. So the products is great for my fingers also.

Excellent Product

Jun 27, 2017 | | Phoenix, AZ

It took about 3 weeks to completely heal my cracked feet with daily use. I plan to never have cracked heels again and purchased more product. What am amazing difference and I don't have to be embarrassed about showing my feet again. I will use this product for the rest of my life to prevent cracked heels.

FootMedix Review

Jun 28, 2017 | | Lyme Regis, Dorset, UK

FootMedix works well. My previously calloused heels are now smooth and I still have most of the tube left. The product does the job very well.

Does what's advertised

Jun 28, 2017 | | Alamo, CA

Nothing special to report; FootMedix does what it says. I lathered it on both cracked, dry and itchy feet and overnight, my feet felt better. The itching stopped and the cracking began to heal. Feet got a light rosy color that makes me think the circulation in my feet is better.

Help For Neuropathy

Jun 28, 2017 | | Phoenix, AZ

I do not have cracked feet, I have neuropathy. When I heard about FootMedix leaving the feet warm, I decided to try it. Works for me. Feet now are comfortable and I believe a lot of my balance has been restored. I intend to keep using FootMedix.

Small amount of fungus and heel discomfort with small toe discomfort.

Jun 28, 2017 | | San Jose, CA

Felt relief after applying cream almost immediately when used every day. Like that the cream is not greasy when applied to area of feet and heels. Using every day, am pleased with results.

Only thing that has ever worked as promised

Jun 28, 2017 | | Las Vegas, NV

I have had dry cracked heels forever. (Life in the desert) I have purchased every product that has claimed to fix the problem, from cow udder cream to the mini electric sander, lotions, creams, roll on sticks, Vaseline types, oils, even a rasp type thing better used for grating cheese!

So, why stop now? Cracked skin that hurts like walking on razors, bedding ruined like it had been sanded, nylons and socks shredded as if I had jammed a tree branch in them. Another promise. OK I'll try it! FootMedix, it worked so well l have started a monthly subscription. I don't know why, but after only a few days the difference was amazing. Cracked skin gone! Not oily, not greasy, just skin soft enough to rub across the bedspread and pretty enough to wear open back shoes.


1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 9


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products