98 Reviews for FootMedix by Dermal Medix - Page 4

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9


Tesi's experience with FootMedix

Jul 6, 2017 | | Moorpark , CA

I was very pleased with how well it worked with my toe issues. But even more remarkable was how it helped me quickly heal a deep burn on my foot. It was a burn about 2 inches wide. It had been healing slowly. The outer edges were healing, but there was still a small red blister remaining in the center of the burn.

On the day I received FootMedix, I applied it to the burn. The next morning, I was stunned to see the small red blister had vanished, no longer red. It's puffiness was gone and the color matched the rest of the burns purplish tone. I have continued to apply to FootMedix and feel the tenderness vanish. Thank you.

Slowly working

Jul 16, 2017 | | Mobie, AL

I have a terribly thick callous on my right heel. It has taken quite a while to see the results I had hoped for, but I am seeing improvement.

Pretty good results so far

Jul 18, 2017 | | Atlanta, GA

I have only been using FootMedix for about a month now, but my cracked, crusty heels have shown a lot of improvement. Before I was embarrassed to wear sandals because my feet looked so bad. Even as a male, it was frustrating and embarrassing to have such ugly feet showing. I hesitantly tried FootMedix but am glad I did now.

Feet softer after a couple of days.

Jul 19, 2017 | | O'Fallon, MO

Even after the first application, my feet felt softer. As I continued use, the calluses I had, started to disappear. Now I don't have to use those rough tools to grind them.

A Forward Step

Jul 19, 2017 | | Llano, Texas

While my feet were not horrific, I know others who have far more debilitating issues with their feet, my feet were dry and rough. The balls of my feet were calloused and hard. After one application of Dermal Medix foot cream, there was a noticeable difference. In fact, today I went for a pedicure and my girl remarked at how good my feet were, and that they didn't require as much work. That is a forward step.

Great foot cream

Jul 19, 2017 | | Hollywood, FL

I started using this foot cream on my heal because they were dry no matter how much lotion I put on them, they would always feel dry and look white. After using FootMedix a couple of times my heal started to soften and the whiteness disappeared. I shared FootMedix with others and now they want more.

Product works

Jul 20, 2017 | | Ft Worth, TX

FootMedix has made a very noticeable difference on my feet in a very short time. Outperforms all the other products I have used in the past hands down. Finally found something that really works.

Love this foot cream

Jul 21, 2017 | | MA

All I can say is I love it. It showed results the first time I used it. My feet look great now. Thanks very much!

Didn't work!

Oct 12, 2018 | | Indiana

I've followed directions using this cream, and now I feel scammed. Over six weeks of use, including coverage after each application, and no noticeable effects. For the extravagant price paid, plain petroleum jelly or any cream would have had the same effect. I do NOT recommend this. Save your money!

My dad has his feet back

Jun 18, 2017 | | Columbia, MD

I bought this to help with my dad's feet that were in terrible condition with horrific fissures and it hurt him to stand. After several months of oral and topical antifungal with no improvement, I bought FootMedix and figured we'd share. I started using it but not as frequently as instructed and noted some mild benefit but my dad was using as instructed and his feet are finally improving. This past week I had more of an opportunity to use as instructed and I too have noticed a fantastic improvement.

I'm so happy with this product. In fact my mom just asked me were I got it because she needs to get some more. Unfortunately it's a bit expensive for their fixed income so I'll likely buy another 6 tubes for them. Thank for giving my dad his feet back.

Great Product

Jun 19, 2017 | | Easton, MD

This product has kept my feet soft and not dry. I didn't have cracks, but my feet were very dry and somewhat calloused from walking barefoot all the time. Now they are staying pretty good between pedicures. I plan to keep using FootMedix so that my feet always look decent.


1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products