98 Reviews for FootMedix by Dermal Medix - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 9


Small amount of fungus and heel discomfort with small toe discomfort.

Jun 28, 2017 | | San Jose, CA

Felt relief after applying cream almost immediately when used every day. Like that the cream is not greasy when applied to area of feet and heels. Using every day, am pleased with results.

Only thing that has ever worked as promised

Jun 28, 2017 | | Las Vegas, NV

I have had dry cracked heels forever. (Life in the desert) I have purchased every product that has claimed to fix the problem, from cow udder cream to the mini electric sander, lotions, creams, roll on sticks, Vaseline types, oils, even a rasp type thing better used for grating cheese!

So, why stop now? Cracked skin that hurts like walking on razors, bedding ruined like it had been sanded, nylons and socks shredded as if I had jammed a tree branch in them. Another promise. OK I'll try it! FootMedix, it worked so well l have started a monthly subscription. I don't know why, but after only a few days the difference was amazing. Cracked skin gone! Not oily, not greasy, just skin soft enough to rub across the bedspread and pretty enough to wear open back shoes.

What a surprise, one that actually works and keeps on working

Jun 28, 2017 | | Gold Canyon, Arizona

I've had problems with calluses all my life, and to the point that I have had a Physician supposedly give me a shot in the heel to make it "fall off". No - it caused an infection in the foot that had worked into the tissue so far that it was so deep to invade the bone. A Specialist examined it and prescribed a medication that took three months of monitoring to heal. Since then, the callous returned and I have monitored with creams until this product! It's healed now and as long as I use it twice a day, it has quit growing.

Feet are getting better

Jun 29, 2017 | | Orlando, Florida

I have been using this product for about 6 weeks now. The first night I noticed my large toes were softer and less rough with callus along the edges. In about one week, I noticed overall softness, and my feet were less warm at night when I'd go to be - I assume the wearing away of callused skin makes feet breathe better and therefor less heat. After a month I've noticed the calluses on the heals are reduced. This product has worked better than exfoliation and any other foot lotion.

No more burning and so soft.

Jun 29, 2017 | | San Clemente, California

Since using FootMedix, I have no more burning feet. The tingling in my feet seems to be gone, for the most part, as well. And this is after just finishing my first tube. My calluses are improving and my feet seem to be softening in general. I love the feel of the cream, as it's not greasy. I think it's starting to improve my toenail fungus, as well. I am loving the product!

Great results using FootMedix

Jun 29, 2017 | | OH

Just begun using the product with excellent results. Greatly reduced dry skin.

You have got to try this stuff!

Jun 30, 2017 | | Washington DC

Love this product. This actually works on cracked, dry feet. I have several family members who are now using this product. Please don't stop making this product. I have tried other products, that promise results, but don't deliver. FootMedix works!

FootMedix is the best.

Jun 30, 2017 | | Florida

I love the cream. I have never seen anything work that fast. I have used several creams and nothing helped. I almost finally gave up, then I received an email and said - well, one more time I will try this so called FootMedix to see if it's going to work and I pray to God it works before I placed an order.

I am so desperate, so I went and placed my order, and since it's a money back guarantee, I said - if it doesn't work, I can always ask for my money back. I am very glad I don't have to ask for my money because finally, I see a product that works. I am so happy and placed my 2nd order.

My feet were so dry and ashy and even my leg is peeling and disgusting. I immediately started using FootMedix, and now it is all gone. You sold me for life. I don't know what you put inside but I am glad you did and I don't have to hide my feet and leg any more. I can now wear open toe shoes and sandals and don't have to worry about somebody looking at how my feet and leg is disgusting. Thank you so much for this product. Nobody is paying me to say this. I am just telling it like it is. If you have the same problem like me I will definitely advise you to at least try a tube and within one or two days you will see a difference. I forgot what the doctor's name I listened to on the video, but I thank you so much for coming up with a cream that finally works.

Unbelievable

Jun 30, 2017 | | Dallas, Texas

I have always had issues with dry and cracked feet. I have purchased everything that I have seen that claims to rectify this problem. This is the first product I have ever used that actually cleared up my dry, cracked and callused feet. I used it for a week and noticed a difference. I have now used it for 30 days and I am amazed. My feet are callous free, crack free and the dry skin remaining is going away too. I wish I had purchased more but I expected it to fail like all of the other products I have tried. I will be buying more. Absolutely amazing, thank you for this product, it's a game changer.

It's working great!

Jun 30, 2017 | | New Jersey

It is really working to get rid of the cracks and soften my feet. I am very impressed with this product.

Works well for dryness of hands too

Jul 1, 2017 | | Oregon

FootMedix is great. I have tried a lot of over the counter products with no where near the results of FootMedix. I tend to have very dry feet with some deep cracks, but now my feet are not dry and the cracks are diminishing. I would have to soak my feet longer when I received a pedicure just to break down the calluses, but they are diminishing too.


1 2 3 4 5 ... 9


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products