98 Reviews for FootMedix by Dermal Medix - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 ... 9


FootMedix helped my feet.

Jun 28, 2017 | | Front Royal, VA

I ordered three tubes of FootMedix and used two. This is the first time that I had this foot problem and I found the cream soothing to my feet. My feet got better, and I discontinued it. I hope it will help others with their feet.

Calloused knees

Jun 30, 2017 | | Dawsonville, GA

My calloused knees are improving everyday. The best product I have used for my problem.

FootMedix followup

Jul 2, 2017 | | Honolulu, Hawaii

Near immediate softening of rough skin; after a month still have fungal nails, and calluses. Will continue to use for another month to see if these resolve.

I can see and feel the new skin growing.

Jul 8, 2017 | | Birmingham, UK

I would not have expected the results to be so quick. In my mind I was convinced that nothing special would happen. I noticed within hours that the texture of my feet started to feel totally different. To say I was surprised was very mild. It was a shock to see and feel differences in my feet.

I noticed again quickly that areas around calluses on my big toes, and areas around, and under sizeable corn was changing. The changes were clearly seeable. There were some growing pains too. I realized this pain was different to the pain of putting weight onto a corn. I know when the body heals there are growing pains, so I accepted these pains as good signs something worthwhile was happening with the FootMedix cream. Thank you.

Did a good job

Jul 10, 2017 | | Hawaii

I had bad heel cracks that bleed. I used FootMedix and it helped clear up the dry foot and cracks in about two weeks. You must continue to use the product or it will return.

Pain in my heel on my left foot.

Jul 11, 2017 | | Sagamore Hills, Ohio

I have been using the cream for over two weeks and it seems to be helping the callus that is on my left heel. I try to administer the cream twice a day. I would highly recommend your product to anyone who has dry feet and pain in the foot.

Cracked feet

Jul 12, 2017 | | Reserve, Louisiana

I liked the product. I started to see immediate results. My feet started to heal and felt smoother. I would like to continue using the product but it is very expensive.

Working well so far...

Jul 12, 2017 | | Round Lake, IL

I have been using FootMedix for about a month now. I have seen an improvement in the condition of my feet, including less cracks in my heels (even through wearing of mostly flip-flops, which normally cause the cracks). I am hoping that my heels continue to get softer as that skin is still rough and thick. Time will tell.

Relief from plantar fasciitis

Jul 16, 2017 | | Covington, Georgia

I have been diagnosed with plantar fasciitis and have had rough and painful patches on my heels and the balls of my feet, for some time. Since using Dermal Medix, the skin has softened, and the pain has been relieved.

Slowly working

Jul 16, 2017 | | Mobie, AL

I have a terribly thick callous on my right heel. It has taken quite a while to see the results I had hoped for, but I am seeing improvement.

Pretty good results so far

Jul 18, 2017 | | Atlanta, GA

I have only been using FootMedix for about a month now, but my cracked, crusty heels have shown a lot of improvement. Before I was embarrassed to wear sandals because my feet looked so bad. Even as a male, it was frustrating and embarrassing to have such ugly feet showing. I hesitantly tried FootMedix but am glad I did now.


1 2 3 4 ... 9


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products