98 Reviews for FootMedix by Dermal Medix - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 ... 9


Excellent Product

Jun 23, 2017 | | Melbourne, FL

I have had a problem with dry skin between my toes for years. Within a few days of using FootMedix the condition started to go away.

Excellent results

Jun 24, 2017 | | New Jersey

Product is excellent and helped a great deal with my cracked heels. I no longer feel embarrassed walking in sandals during the summer time.

Excellent results

Jun 24, 2017 | | Fairfield, Texas

After just a few days I could tell a difference. No more rough, scratchy feet and no more cracked heels! I use it after every shower. A bit pricey, but a little goes a long way. It is well worth the money.

Does the Job

Jun 24, 2017 | | Grand Rapids, Michigan

I've used this for the past month and it really does make a difference. After two days, my feet were no longer flaky with hard skin. It has softened the callous areas and I don't have any corns starting any longer. So I started using it on my boy's feet because he's diabetic and has very dry skin. It made a noticeable difference after just one application. I switched to auto delivery!

Good results

Jun 26, 2017 | | Keatchie

My heels are free of dead skin and are not cracking and bleeding. I still have some dead skin on the ball of my foot below my big toes. I love that my feet are so much better and do not hurt as much at night.

It is Awesome

Jun 26, 2017 | | CA

It works really good. I have tried just about every cream that I can buy over the counter and for sure FootMedix works the best.

Dermal Medix FootMedix

Jun 26, 2017 | | Toms River, New Jersey

the product is great. The heels on my feet cleared up in 2 days. They were cracked and sore. Also I am using the product on my fingers as I work as a cashier and picking up heavy products has left the skin around my fingers rough and my nails break off. So the products is great for my fingers also.

Excellent Product

Jun 27, 2017 | | Phoenix, AZ

It took about 3 weeks to completely heal my cracked feet with daily use. I plan to never have cracked heels again and purchased more product. What am amazing difference and I don't have to be embarrassed about showing my feet again. I will use this product for the rest of my life to prevent cracked heels.

FootMedix Review

Jun 28, 2017 | | Lyme Regis, Dorset, UK

FootMedix works well. My previously calloused heels are now smooth and I still have most of the tube left. The product does the job very well.

Does what's advertised

Jun 28, 2017 | | Alamo, CA

Nothing special to report; FootMedix does what it says. I lathered it on both cracked, dry and itchy feet and overnight, my feet felt better. The itching stopped and the cracking began to heal. Feet got a light rosy color that makes me think the circulation in my feet is better.

Excellent Product

Jun 28, 2017 | | Charleston, SC

I wear flip flops a lot and my feet looked a little worn. When I started using I intend to keep using FootMedix so that my feet always look their best. I was amazed how quick I got results.


1 2 3 4 ... 9


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products