98 Reviews for FootMedix by Dermal Medix - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 ... 9


I haven't had the product long, but so far I have been happy.

Jul 22, 2017 | | GA

My feet and legs have been bad, feet callused and legs are brownish colored from numerous bruises that I've had for a long time. The calluses are improving and the brown color on my legs is fading. No lotion that I have used previously has helped. My legs were also dry and looking scaly, and they have improved. Hopefully, these good results will continue.

Love this foot cream

Jul 21, 2017 | | MA

All I can say is I love it. It showed results the first time I used it. My feet look great now. Thanks very much!

Effective but Expensive

Jul 20, 2017 | | Pittsburgh, PA

After using the FootMedix product for a few weeks I have experienced a significant improvement. However, if I do not apply the cream daily, then my heals will again show signs of dryness. The product is quite expensive so I will not be able to justify daily use. I will only be able to apply when my feet become extremely dry and cracking.

Product works

Jul 20, 2017 | | Ft Worth, TX

FootMedix has made a very noticeable difference on my feet in a very short time. Outperforms all the other products I have used in the past hands down. Finally found something that really works.

Great foot cream

Jul 19, 2017 | | Hollywood, FL

I started using this foot cream on my heal because they were dry no matter how much lotion I put on them, they would always feel dry and look white. After using FootMedix a couple of times my heal started to soften and the whiteness disappeared. I shared FootMedix with others and now they want more.

A Forward Step

Jul 19, 2017 | | Llano, Texas

While my feet were not horrific, I know others who have far more debilitating issues with their feet, my feet were dry and rough. The balls of my feet were calloused and hard. After one application of Dermal Medix foot cream, there was a noticeable difference. In fact, today I went for a pedicure and my girl remarked at how good my feet were, and that they didn't require as much work. That is a forward step.

My feet do not get so tired after a long day

Jul 19, 2017 | | Michigan

My corns and hard skin are starting to disappear. I am looking forward to wearing a good shoe without having corn patches on my feet.

Feet softer after a couple of days.

Jul 19, 2017 | | O'Fallon, MO

Even after the first application, my feet felt softer. As I continued use, the calluses I had, started to disappear. Now I don't have to use those rough tools to grind them.

Never Ending Battle

Jul 19, 2017 | | Randolph, NJ

About 4 years ago, I had broken my foot and had to wear a steel boot for about 6 weeks. From the rubbing, I developed a horrible calloused condition on my heel. I have tried everything in existence. So far, your product has been good, but the condition persists. I still do not have normal skin.

Pretty good results so far

Jul 18, 2017 | | Atlanta, GA

I have only been using FootMedix for about a month now, but my cracked, crusty heels have shown a lot of improvement. Before I was embarrassed to wear sandals because my feet looked so bad. Even as a male, it was frustrating and embarrassing to have such ugly feet showing. I hesitantly tried FootMedix but am glad I did now.

Slowly working

Jul 16, 2017 | | Mobie, AL

I have a terribly thick callous on my right heel. It has taken quite a while to see the results I had hoped for, but I am seeing improvement.


1 2 3 4 ... 9


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products