20 Reviews for Foot Angel - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2


These people are scammers and their service is non existent.

Aug 4, 2015 | | Canada

Well to start off, when I called to place the order they kept asking me if I wanted to purchase this or that. They kept bringing me to other things to buy. Finally after 5 minutes I got where I wanted to be with them. THEN instead of paying what they originally said, I ended up paying 40.85. So I called them and of course they went about all this and that crap. Then finally after I did receive the order I opened it only to find out that the paper read IF YOU ARE diabetic it should not be worn. So I could not wear them because of that. So on the phone I go again, I spoke with some supervisor called Danny, and he told me it was on the T.V. in fine print, but I looked over and over and it was not. So I had to ship it back and I had to pay for the shipping and handling. These people are the biggest scammers I have ever dealt with. So now here I am still waiting to get a refund after 3 weeks. They sent me back a few dollars but I am still waiting for the rest.

Nightmare. Shady.

Aug 24, 2015 | | Chicago, IL

I ordered online and was immediately alarmed when there was not chance to review your order before you place it. Red flag. Then I called customer service and (toll call) waited 10 minutes to hear that I had to wait a few hours for the order to actually show up in the system (a lie I am sure). I had to keep checking the website every hour for three hours till it "posted", and had to call customer service back and wait 15 minutes on hold again. The order was edited (I pray) to what I originally wanted, which order total now comes to $53.94 and not $141.84. I am praying the items actually ship and they are usable. I really wish I would have checked this website before I place the order in the first place. Do the national consumer rights groups and licensing agencies read these? I agree about the scam. Scared here.

Scam Artists

Oct 2, 2015 | | Massachusetts

I don't think they even deserve a 1 star.

I too had the same issues as some others, scam like website, charged me instead of letting me review order, called customer service was told too late to cancel. They said to refuse shipment and I would receive a full refund as long as the package was never opened, I never opened the package, but they never refunded the handling processing fee of $83.88. I am awaiting an email reply from them. Complete scum! I would never recommend them to anyone. Total freaking scam. 

Could not step on my heel and pinching

Aug 8, 2017 | | IL

I am a type 2 diabetic with ankle swelling. The open toe was fine and it took swelling down, but, after a couple of weeks it felt like it was pinching my feet and I started getting heel pain where I couldn't step on it.

Doesn't work

Mar 21, 2015 | | Houston Texas

I was told by my foot doctor that compression socks are not good for plantar fasciitis, a waste of money. I try it. This brand did me no good.

Not bad but it feels very tight.

May 10, 2015 | | Toronto, Ontario, Canada

While it does offer some pain relief, the pain can eventually return. I bought the L and XL size for men's shoe size 10 - 12 and it is a very tight fit. A little too tight actually. My shoe size is 10. It would be nice if there was one more size higher. Although this product is alright, you should shop around for other products. I have read stories about people ordering online and not receiving their product - go buy at one of those "As Seen On TV" stores. That is where I bought mine.

Well, so far they help

Apr 10, 2015 | | Chicago, IL

Are they a cure for plantar fasciitis? Probably not. But I have spent a lot of money on orthotics and Vionic / Orthaheel shoes, so $20 or so wasn't too high of a price. And they do feel pretty good. If you have plantar fasciitis and your doc has ever taped your feet, this is how these kind of feel. Like some extra support for the arch. So far so good. I'll keep stretching and icing and wearing orthotics and keep these in the mix, as well.

Great for neuropathy

Jun 6, 2015 | | Hastings MI

I had a friend buy me one and I have a severe case of diabetes neuropathy and the Foot Angel took away the foot pain and swelling so I recommend them to anyone with neuropathy.

Satisfied customer

Sep 5, 2018 | | New York

I have been very satisfied with this product. It provides support and the right amount of pressure, and it helps minimize my foot pain and stabilizes the heel and ankle movement. The dark color and open toes work well with sandals.


1 2


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products