38 Reviews for Finishing Touch Flawless - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4


Love, love, love it!

Mar 29, 2018 | | Mt. Hope, Alabama

I cannot stand waxing my face, it hurts like heck. When I saw this product, I decided to give it a try. It cost me a little over twenty dollars, and I'm definitely pleased with it. Yes, I may have to use it every day but it's not that hard to use, and it has quick results.

Excellent Product

Mar 25, 2018 | | Oakland, CA

I have been using Flawless to remove facial hair for almost 6 months. This is the best way to remove facial hair for me so far. No more bleaching. Hair removal lotions didn't work well for me. I have been waxing for many years and that has been damaging to my facial skin, waxing caused dark spots on my face, skin irritation, and pain.

I am happy with the product. Some of the negative reviews for this product don't make sense to me but we all have opinions and experiences.

No, No, No, on armpit hair.

Mar 21, 2018 | | WI

Do not use it on armpits, I have given the product two chances. I will not do it again. I've had horrible razor rash on two occasions after using it on my armpits!

Razor or Epilator?

Mar 17, 2018 | | Wales

It is unclear on the packaging details as to whether this is a razor or epilator. After using it just once, I would definitely say it felt like a razor, with my soft top lip hair growing back thicker and coarser. Great misleading marketing, terrible product.

Finishing Touch Flawless

Mar 15, 2018 | | Greers Ferry, AR

I purchased this less than a month ago, and it did not work. It won't remove some hairs on my chin, which I have used it on them, but they came back in no time. Question, did I get a bad one or what? I don't think I can RECOMMEND this to any of my friends, period. Do you think I may have to replace the head on this?

Good marketing, bad product.

Feb 20, 2018 | | Santa Fe, NM

I used this product and found that it is a miniture shaver. I felt my hair stubble the next day. I am very disappointed with this hair removal system. I will continue to seek the perfect product and share it with you. It's good marketing on your part, but for the disappointing product, good luck.

Nice and Smooth

Dec 27, 2017 | | NC

Great product! It's a recent purchase, I have used it several times and had no problems. It's great for hair removal, it's painless (especially on my upper lip) and gives smooth results.

Do not buy.

Dec 23, 2017 | | Los Angeles, CA

I bought it from Living Chic but the product delivered was not working. They also need tons of documentation needed to return a defective product. Not worth time and money. Do not buy. It's a poor quality product.

More uses than just for facial hair!

Nov 22, 2017 | | New York

I looked for reviews on this product on many websites, all the reviews where good but one topic was not covered so here I am the speak on that issue, genital hair removal. I am a male who has been genital hair-free for about two years. I do it for my wife, our friends, and of course myself. I first shaved as a dare from my wife and found the sensation to be stimulating. I looked around for ways to be hair-free and found a few websites that covered the subject but most talked about shaving with a razor.

I was looking for a safer way to remove the hair down there. I saw the ad on TV for Flawless and thought why not try it. I love this instrument. My wife found the smooth softness so irresistible that she had to tell her (our) friends. What I like is that there is very little irritation and I get less with every shave. I use it 2 to 3 times a week now. Let's just say life is good.

Flawless Finish Hair Remover

Oct 31, 2017 | | NSW

I have purchased one already but it was shipped with a faulty head (used, I fear). In saying that, I managed while holding the faulty head to use it.

It served the purpose, so I have ordered another one (fingers crossed), as it would have cost more in postage to return the used one. I liked that the head used a foil, instead of a blade.

The best hair removal system

Oct 8, 2017 |

I have two of them and I love the little machine. I must give the other one to my daughter. Well, that's my review.


1 2 3 4


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products