38 Reviews for Finishing Touch Flawless - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4


Only buy if you want man stubble

Jul 6, 2018 | | Columbia, IL

They market it as a hair remover. Great marketing.

So much pain and bleeding!

Jun 29, 2018 | | NY

It's time-consuming and only safe on the legs and arms. I used it on the chest area and underarms and bikini line, and now I look like I got cut up all over and have bad irritation.

Love it, GREAT product!

Jun 25, 2018 | | Cincinnati

Convenient, easy, and effective. I can't wait until they come out with a bikini specific model.

No, no, no- bad device

Jun 2, 2018 | | Boca Raton, Florida

I tried the Flawless just once on my chin and upper lip, the hair came back next day really coarse. I also had a rash.

Bad experience!

May 23, 2018 | | Ontario, Canada

I bought this product, I was super excited to give it a go, considering I have to pluck my upper lip a fair bit due to my dark hair. I gave it a go and after I had finished my upper lip I was super impressed with the product. Then, after a few hours, my top lip was a little numb and tingly, similar to the feeling after being waxed.

I waited and more than two days later that feeling was still there. I then tried the product on my cheeks and chin, and after one day my face had so much stipple, it felt disgusting. Now, a week later, I have a rash on my chin that has been there for a week and doesn't look to be going away anytime soon. Really NOT impressed and extremely disappointed.

DO NOT BUY

May 21, 2018 | | Boston, MA

I should have read the reviews before buying this product. I had some “peach fuzz” above my lip I thought I’d like to remove. I never had to wax. Now it has grown back course, and I feel like a man. If I don’t use this damn machine every day, I get little stubbles. I wish I never bought it and I urge you not to either. You will regret it.

Avoid, at all costs.

May 17, 2018 | | Scotland

Although this is painless to use, the next day I had dark stubble on my upper lip, which took ages to pluck out and then I had to cover it with hair bleach. It would be ok for a stray hair, not for the upper lip.

Good product

Apr 27, 2018 | | Ireland

I bought this product and was amazed by the result. It looks great and works great. Thanks, JML Flawless.

Do NOT give this company your business.

Apr 16, 2018 | | New York

My mom at 86 years old tried to order this product via phone. She got frustrated with the length of time and all the questions. They kept offering additional products to purchase. She was frustrated and said "I don't want it anymore" and hung up the phone. She had already given her credit card and they shipped the item anyway. After calling the customer service department multiple times, she got nowhere with them.

All we were asking for was a return label, which they absolutely refused to supply. They told me to return via UPS which was $14.99 for a $29 product. I called my credit card company. Finishing Touch fought us, and it took over 60 days. Now we are unable to return the product and we are forced to keep it. I called the customer service department again, and they refused to help in any way. They were not very nice throughout this entire process. The supervisor refused to call me back. I would never give my business to this company.

More like a razor.

Apr 3, 2018 | | UK

This is not a good product, it is essentially a razor. I could feel the hair growing back within two hours, and it came back thicker and coarser than before. I would not recommend this for your face.

Unexpected Results

Mar 31, 2018 | | New York

Initially, I thought that the product was great. It removed my facial hair as advertised. After a couple of days, I realized that I needed to use it again on my chin as I felt the hair on there. I continued to be open-minded about the device. I then began to realize that I would need to use it every day on my chin or else I would have this awful, unfeminine stubble on my chin. I have also had an ingrown hair. As a result, I have gone back to tweezing. I did not expect to have to use it daily. I feel like a man having to shave every morning.


1 2 3 4


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products