39 Reviews for Dial Vision - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4


Dial Vision (steer clear)

Jul 8, 2017 | | Farmville, CA

Worthless. Do Not Buy. I paid $79.80 spent $12.80 to return. Look cheaper than dollar store glasses and doubt they work as well. Wish I read reviews before buying. lt's a total rip off.

Steer Clear

Jul 9, 2017 | | Penge, SE London

I have just received my new glasses. What a disappointment. In order to produce the correct results, this product has to have two pairs of better standard lenses than whatever it was used. Full marks for the frames though. They are really comfortable.

Waste of money.

Feb 11, 2018 | | Somerset, UK

I bought these from a TV channel and find them to be a total waste of money. They do not give clear vision at all. They are cheap, plastic and rubbish. So, buyers beware. Stick to a proper pair from your opticians

Not fit for purpose

Dec 17, 2018 | | United Kingdom

Upon receipt of the first pair, they were so poor that I assumed that they were faulty, so I complained to the supplier. The replacement pair were exactly the same, useless. Poor quality lenses that do not focus and introduce unbelievable optical distortion. I have requested a refund but doubt that one will be forthcoming.

Dial Vision for no vision.

May 21, 2018 | | South Africa

They came already scratched when I unpacked it, the mechanics are very poor, and the plastic very low quality. I would not recommend this product.

Do not buy this rubbish

Oct 19, 2018 | | Byron Bay, Australia

I can't believe people spend time creating ads and packaging for this ridiculous trash. It does not do what is advertised to do, cheap crappy materials. I should have read these reviews first and not buy this in the first place.

A scam, waste of money!

Dec 14, 2018 | | Santa Rosa, CA

As with previous reviews, the glasses are cheaply made, the mechanism doesn't operate, the resulting vision is never actually clear, and the product is entirely toy-like junk. Do not waste your money. Drugstore reading glasses, such as they are, are vastly superior.

Waste of Money

Jun 18, 2018 | | Tasmania, Australia

I bought these glasses after getting some ads come up on Facebook. As I have problems with my vision, I thought I might be able to adjust these to help me read better. When I received them, they were scratched, probably from rubbing on the packaging. The lenses are cheap plastic and looking through them makes images go soft focus. They are not at all what I was expected. I am sorry I didn't read these reviews first.

Well worth the money

Jul 31, 2017 | | Houston, TX

I saw them on clearance at a drug store. Too good to be true, I thought but I went home and saw a news story on a local TV station (not in my city). Went back and bought a pair. My vision is changing quickly now because of a cataract, and it wasn't worth getting new glasses. Dial Vision has been great until I can get the surgery done.

Worst product

Jul 11, 2018 | | New Delhi, India

The worst ever product I ever purchased. I feel cheated. Nothing works. It is a very low-quality product and technology. Totally a waste of money. It's like roadside children goggle. Don't waste money.

Scam.

Jul 12, 2018 | | Barcelona, Spain

DO NOT BUY. I was expecting something else than this crap. Optics are worse than bad quality plastics: distortion, waves,... for sure you would get your eyes damaged after using 10 of them. Also, mine arrived disassembled. (I could assemble after all). If you were thinking to use them like close-up lenses, disregard too, you will only reach +3 diopter. (And these distortions are of the images!)

I could accept a fragile structure for this "less than a toy" scam but for sure not something that will damage my eyes after 10 minutes! We should be able to upload pictures to show these aberrations of the image. A pity, I made a compulsive purchase without searching a place like this one. Thanks for your work.


1 2 3 4


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products