39 Reviews for Dial Vision - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4


Doesn't work

Sep 25, 2017 | | Singapore

It doesn't work at all. Turn the dial up, turn the dial down, it will not give you a clear vision like what was advertised. Very disappointed. It is made of some cheap lousy plastic. It's worse than a child's toy. I threw it into the bin after a few tries.

Dial A Vision Is Pure Garbage, And A Rip Off

Oct 4, 2017 | | OH

I ordered this garbage over a month ago and have not gotten anything, the number I call sends me to a voice message. They are supposed to take calls up until 8:00 P.M., it's only 7:18 P.M. Do not order this mess. If I could give it no stars I would.

Dial Vision is terrible quality and not very strong.

Dec 22, 2017 | | Texas

This only dial for reading goes up to 200 if you need stronger glasses for reading, these will not work. The quality and feel of them are very cheap. I bought them for my mom and they were not strong enough. I tried to take them back to CVS they would not take them back, so don't buy them there.

Wait for Walmart that way if you don't like them you can return them. I won't buy anything like that again at CVS.

Waste of money.

Feb 11, 2018 | | Somerset, UK

I bought these from a TV channel and find them to be a total waste of money. They do not give clear vision at all. They are cheap, plastic and rubbish. So, buyers beware. Stick to a proper pair from your opticians

Dial Vision for no vision.

May 21, 2018 | | South Africa

They came already scratched when I unpacked it, the mechanics are very poor, and the plastic very low quality. I would not recommend this product.

I was slightly smarter than y'all!

Jun 13, 2018 | | Uae

I ordered it like three weeks ago and I chose to pay on delivery option for extra 10%. Simply when the delivery came, I insisted on trying 'em on before making any payment. When they refused I simply rejected it, and by seeing the comments of people who didn't. I see that I did the right thing.

Waste of Money

Jun 18, 2018 | | Tasmania, Australia

I bought these glasses after getting some ads come up on Facebook. As I have problems with my vision, I thought I might be able to adjust these to help me read better. When I received them, they were scratched, probably from rubbing on the packaging. The lenses are cheap plastic and looking through them makes images go soft focus. They are not at all what I was expected. I am sorry I didn't read these reviews first.

Worst product

Jul 11, 2018 | | New Delhi, India

The worst ever product I ever purchased. I feel cheated. Nothing works. It is a very low-quality product and technology. Totally a waste of money. It's like roadside children goggle. Don't waste money.

Scam.

Jul 12, 2018 | | Barcelona, Spain

DO NOT BUY. I was expecting something else than this crap. Optics are worse than bad quality plastics: distortion, waves,... for sure you would get your eyes damaged after using 10 of them. Also, mine arrived disassembled. (I could assemble after all). If you were thinking to use them like close-up lenses, disregard too, you will only reach +3 diopter. (And these distortions are of the images!)

I could accept a fragile structure for this "less than a toy" scam but for sure not something that will damage my eyes after 10 minutes! We should be able to upload pictures to show these aberrations of the image. A pity, I made a compulsive purchase without searching a place like this one. Thanks for your work.

Not worth the money

Jul 18, 2018 | | Wales

Very flimsy. On arrival, the nose bridge piece was detached from the glasses. The adjustable dials very flimsy and do not engage fully to move the lens. Do not purchase, they are not fit for the purpose.

Broken glasses

Sep 1, 2018 | | Crete, Greece

I ordered these from an advert on Facebook. When I finally received them three weeks later, the lenses were very badly scratched and one was broken, so I can't use them and don't know if they work. I tried to email and message the company that sent them, and surprise, surprise no one has contacted me back, so I have lost over $37. I am very unhappy.


1 2 3 4


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products