39 Reviews for Dial Vision - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4


Clearly Rubbish

Jun 24, 2017 | | Liverpool, England

They just don't work, the only thing that is working is their advertising. It's fantastic they are getting money from all around the world. If your job is selling proper glasses and you have been worried about the effect of this fantastic invention, sleep well, your job is safe.

Adjustable lenses

Jun 2, 2017 |

This product is totally useless and the claim to have from .6 to 3 strength is not evident. When I received these glasses, they turned out to be very cheap, made of plastic. The adjusting screw is 2mm thin and broke as soon as I turned the head of this screw. Also the glasses fall out of the frame and are impassible to put back. So beware of this scam and save your money. Go to an eye Dr.

Dial Vision

May 11, 2017 | | Denver, CO

We received these glasses today and part of the glass (plastic) was not even attached. Extremely cheap construction and definitely did not perform as stated. I will not be ordering anything else from them as it is a ripoff and a loss of money.

Glass Vision

May 9, 2017 | | Singapore

Just received my Dial Vision. Total crap. Packing was such a nightmare. Bought at $66. The reviews looked so stunning that I thought by having these glasses, I wouldn't have to get a new pair at the optical. The lenses were totally scratched. Really heartbreaking. Looking for a refund.

What a load of rubbish

May 3, 2017 | | Warwickshire

Bought these, should have read the reviews what a pile of rubbish. I did better reading by closing both my eyes and turning off the lights. Please don't buy this product as they are expensive and a rip-off.

Total Garbage

Apr 22, 2017 | | Nottingham, UK

What a waste of money. I actually had double vision using just one eye. They are flimsy, cheap looking and just don't work. It's like trying to see through the bottom of a glass bottle. Don't Buy!

Piece of crap and company run away with it.

Apr 17, 2017 | | Singapore

Item shipped from China. The spectacle is like a toy. It's soft and flimsy. The glasses are scratched and the fine tuning does not work. I emailed them asking for a refund. They replied twice and became uncontactable.

Total waste of money

Apr 16, 2017 | | Norfolk, UK

Do not buy, not even any good as a toy. You will be lucky if you can see through the cheap plastic lens (not a lens at all) let alone adjust them.

This glasses is a disaster

Apr 13, 2017 | | Stockholm, Sweden

These "glasses" are simply trash. It's the worst thing I ever bought.

Biggest crap I ever seen

Apr 13, 2017 | | Netherlands

Such a waste of money, the quality is very bad. The glasses are from a very bad quality and don't work at all.

Cheap Crap

Apr 3, 2017 | | Miami Beach, FL

This is horrible, it does not work. I needed reading glasses and upon receiving this one, I followed the instructions, and vision was blurry on both eyes. I sent an email to the company to return it for a refund and they asked me for a video to prove it. I sent and they told me they couldn't open the video because it was too big. I wish there was a place for me to upload here. The video is short, just a few seconds. Also, the material is cheap plastic. You can twist it like a candy. I'm still fighting with the company for my refund. I may have to dispute it. Very disturbing. Don't buy.


1 2 3 4


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products