39 Reviews for Dial Vision - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4


What a load of rubbish

May 3, 2017 | | Warwickshire

Bought these, should have read the reviews what a pile of rubbish. I did better reading by closing both my eyes and turning off the lights. Please don't buy this product as they are expensive and a rip-off.

Glass Vision

May 9, 2017 | | Singapore

Just received my Dial Vision. Total crap. Packing was such a nightmare. Bought at $66. The reviews looked so stunning that I thought by having these glasses, I wouldn't have to get a new pair at the optical. The lenses were totally scratched. Really heartbreaking. Looking for a refund.

Dial Vision

May 11, 2017 | | Denver, CO

We received these glasses today and part of the glass (plastic) was not even attached. Extremely cheap construction and definitely did not perform as stated. I will not be ordering anything else from them as it is a ripoff and a loss of money.

Adjustable lenses

Jun 2, 2017 |

This product is totally useless and the claim to have from .6 to 3 strength is not evident. When I received these glasses, they turned out to be very cheap, made of plastic. The adjusting screw is 2mm thin and broke as soon as I turned the head of this screw. Also the glasses fall out of the frame and are impassible to put back. So beware of this scam and save your money. Go to an eye Dr.

Clearly Rubbish

Jun 24, 2017 | | Liverpool, England

They just don't work, the only thing that is working is their advertising. It's fantastic they are getting money from all around the world. If your job is selling proper glasses and you have been worried about the effect of this fantastic invention, sleep well, your job is safe.

Plastic glasses

Jul 5, 2017 | | Brussels

Good toy for children to play. It's a scam, they don't work at all. I hope they don't sell anymore. Wasted money.

Dial Vision (steer clear)

Jul 8, 2017 | | Farmville, CA

Worthless. Do Not Buy. I paid $79.80 spent $12.80 to return. Look cheaper than dollar store glasses and doubt they work as well. Wish I read reviews before buying. lt's a total rip off.

Steer Clear

Jul 9, 2017 | | Penge, SE London

I have just received my new glasses. What a disappointment. In order to produce the correct results, this product has to have two pairs of better standard lenses than whatever it was used. Full marks for the frames though. They are really comfortable.

Dial Vision eye glasses

Jul 11, 2017 | | Essex

Good concept - but it does not work. Even after many attempts at trying to focus the lenses they were not sharp and images were distorted. Regrettably, my opinion is that they are Mickey Mouse and overpriced - I would not recommend them to anyone. I have wasted my money.

Total crap

Aug 22, 2017 | | Bucharest, Romania

DON'T BUY.

This is the email I've sent to the seller the day I received the package :

"Hello, I received today the order #1750. I'm asking for a full refund in the next 5 days.

Reasons:

1. The pair of glasses you sent is just A TOY, due to the poor quality materials they are made of.

2. The lenses are not proper for anyone to use as glasses since the image seen through the lenses is distorted, in waves.

3. The frame is not capable of holding the lenses in the same position relative to each other because it is very thin and made of very soft plastic that bends at any movement.

4. The lenses adjustment system does not work because of the same very soft material.

When I opened the package one of the lenses was out of the frame together with the adjustment system on that side.

Waiting for your answer and refund." No money received...

Dial Vision Adjustable Lens (Beware, the item are garbage.)

Aug 23, 2017 | | Singapore

Please be informed, do not trust such company selling "Dial Vision adjustable lens eyeglasses". Strong advertising but the product are of cheap plastic that is impossible to use. I strongly recommend not to fall into this Con company from China.


1 2 3 4


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products