39 Reviews for Dial Vision - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4


Waste of money.

Feb 11, 2018 | | Somerset, UK

I bought these from a TV channel and find them to be a total waste of money. They do not give clear vision at all. They are cheap, plastic and rubbish. So, buyers beware. Stick to a proper pair from your opticians

Dial Vision is terrible quality and not very strong.

Dec 22, 2017 | | Texas

This only dial for reading goes up to 200 if you need stronger glasses for reading, these will not work. The quality and feel of them are very cheap. I bought them for my mom and they were not strong enough. I tried to take them back to CVS they would not take them back, so don't buy them there.

Wait for Walmart that way if you don't like them you can return them. I won't buy anything like that again at CVS.

Dial A Vision Is Pure Garbage, And A Rip Off

Oct 4, 2017 | | OH

I ordered this garbage over a month ago and have not gotten anything, the number I call sends me to a voice message. They are supposed to take calls up until 8:00 P.M., it's only 7:18 P.M. Do not order this mess. If I could give it no stars I would.

Doesn't work

Sep 25, 2017 | | Singapore

It doesn't work at all. Turn the dial up, turn the dial down, it will not give you a clear vision like what was advertised. Very disappointed. It is made of some cheap lousy plastic. It's worse than a child's toy. I threw it into the bin after a few tries.

Dial Vision Adjustable Lens (Beware, the item are garbage.)

Aug 23, 2017 | | Singapore

Please be informed, do not trust such company selling "Dial Vision adjustable lens eyeglasses". Strong advertising but the product are of cheap plastic that is impossible to use. I strongly recommend not to fall into this Con company from China.

Total crap

Aug 22, 2017 | | Bucharest, Romania

DON'T BUY.

This is the email I've sent to the seller the day I received the package :

"Hello, I received today the order #1750. I'm asking for a full refund in the next 5 days.

Reasons:

1. The pair of glasses you sent is just A TOY, due to the poor quality materials they are made of.

2. The lenses are not proper for anyone to use as glasses since the image seen through the lenses is distorted, in waves.

3. The frame is not capable of holding the lenses in the same position relative to each other because it is very thin and made of very soft plastic that bends at any movement.

4. The lenses adjustment system does not work because of the same very soft material.

When I opened the package one of the lenses was out of the frame together with the adjustment system on that side.

Waiting for your answer and refund." No money received...

Well worth the money

Jul 31, 2017 | | Houston, TX

I saw them on clearance at a drug store. Too good to be true, I thought but I went home and saw a news story on a local TV station (not in my city). Went back and bought a pair. My vision is changing quickly now because of a cataract, and it wasn't worth getting new glasses. Dial Vision has been great until I can get the surgery done.

Dial Vision eye glasses

Jul 11, 2017 | | Essex

Good concept - but it does not work. Even after many attempts at trying to focus the lenses they were not sharp and images were distorted. Regrettably, my opinion is that they are Mickey Mouse and overpriced - I would not recommend them to anyone. I have wasted my money.

Steer Clear

Jul 9, 2017 | | Penge, SE London

I have just received my new glasses. What a disappointment. In order to produce the correct results, this product has to have two pairs of better standard lenses than whatever it was used. Full marks for the frames though. They are really comfortable.

Dial Vision (steer clear)

Jul 8, 2017 | | Farmville, CA

Worthless. Do Not Buy. I paid $79.80 spent $12.80 to return. Look cheaper than dollar store glasses and doubt they work as well. Wish I read reviews before buying. lt's a total rip off.

Plastic glasses

Jul 5, 2017 | | Brussels

Good toy for children to play. It's a scam, they don't work at all. I hope they don't sell anymore. Wasted money.


1 2 3 4


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products