54 Reviews for Crepe Erase - Page 5

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 3 4 5


In only 3 days...

May 17, 2015 | | Naples, FL

My skin on my forearms is looking so much better. They had extreme damage and dryness from the sun and in only 3 days of using the products they do look much better. My legs and knees are still a work in progress, but I'm hoping to see more results as the days of usage increase.

Wrong charge

May 16, 2015 | | Tulsa OK

I ordered 2 intro kits. One for me and one for my aunt. I received them yesterday and instead of 59.99 on my credit card for each kit, (free shipping) they had charged my credit card $119.90. Then at the bottom it says next month $119.90 and the third month $119.90. I should have read everything better as I thought it was a total of $59.90 for each kit. The total was $359.70 for 2 kits that were advertised for $119.90. I called last night and was told they would correct it and send me an email. One hour later and no email I called back and was told it takes 24 hours for an email to be sent. Today still no email. I'm sending it back tomorrow unopened products and hope that I can recoup a big part of my money since this is suppose to be a well known company. From the previous reviews,( I wish I had read them before I ordered) I feel I've lost money and may have to cancel my credit card to prevent further shipments and charges.

Another Turn back the Hands of Time Product...

May 8, 2015 | | Chicago, IL

Ladies, when are we ever going to learn that you cannot really turn back the hands of time? There is nothing in this product that can do that. It is basically moisturizer and just about any moisturizer that you buy at your local cosmetics department in big box stores or the pharmacy, is going to do the same thing, i.e., temporarily plump and soften your skin so that fine lines and minor creping diminishes - for a few moments to a couple of minutes.

Seymour is paid a ton to endorse what is basically a moisturizing product. Just buy a good moisturizer at your local store (one specifically for face and other parts of the body) and save hundreds of dollars. And remember, there is no such thing as the Fountain of Youth. No such thing as looking 25 when you're 40, 50, 60, etc. Seymour has had a lot of work done cosmetically, I don't care what she claims to the contrary.

Professional make-up and hair styling also helps, and don't look at her too closely or without her professional makeup and hair extensions and all the rest, or you'll discover that she is aging like everyone else. It's all done with smoke and mirrors, essentially. Not the expensive product she's pushing because she gets paid a TON to push it! Wake up.

Disappointed with customer service

Apr 24, 2015 | | Big Pine Key, FL

I ordered this product 5 hours ago, since then I read all the reviews and changed my mind. I called to cancel, I was told I would have to pay 179.00 even with cancelation, but if I return it they will reimburse my bank the money less shipping and handling. Have not received first shipment and I will be charged for the whole package. I wish I would have taken the advice and read all the fine print before I ordered but the TV presentation sells you. What a shame the consumer is treated in this fashion. Please make sure you read all the fine print, but how can you read all the fine print as the package has not been received.

Nice rich "expensive" cream

Apr 16, 2015 | | Orlando, Fl

Bottom line, too expensive for a nice cream. No it certainly does NOT rid your body of crepe, not that I thought it would, but the infomercial sure is convincing. Again, I got duped. I don't consider it a total loss because I do like the cream, it has helped my dry skin. If anyone had a product that could actually get rid of that elephant crepe that I now have on my arms, I would probably pay a 100,000!

Read the entire website before placing an order.

Apr 15, 2015 |

Read the entire website clearly to inform yourself. If you order the large kit, you will be billed three payments of 59.95 and then 30 days after another shipment and billed. This happens every three months.

I did not catch all of that as it was not what was in bold print and I overlooked it. The lady on the phone was rude when I canceled and shared that.

Just know, for certain the payments you will be charged and that you will be automatically set up on an auto ship and charged every three months.

I thought it was $59.95 for the entire kit, not three payments and an auto ship set up. No way, I do not like things like this when you just want to try it and see if you like it and order as you run out, not set up on an auto-renewal.

Very greasy

Apr 10, 2015 | | Trenton GA

I found this product to be very oily. Hated the way it made my skin feel. Even if product was effective, I wouldn't use because of oily consistency. Really disappointed. Will return.

It works great!

Apr 3, 2015 | | California

I am 54 years old. I ordered Crepe Erase after seeing the infomercial. I used it for a few days and thought it was not going to deliver the promised results and since it's expensive I canceled the auto shipping. I did not want to return what they sent, I just didn't want the auto ship commitment. Well after a few weeks the results are amazing. My creepy neck and chest look amazing. Such a difference. Many friends have commented how great I look. So I will order again. I just wish they didn't try to lock you into auto shipping.

Crepe Erase is very misleading

Apr 1, 2015 | | Garyville, Louisiana

Yes, I ordered the Crepe Erase System. The advertisement is very misleading, was advertised for $59.95, my invoice that was emailed to me said $69.95, my credit card was charged $88.85. Now I am getting an invoice for $139.90. I tried calling the 800 number 50 times, line is always busy. I went back on the website now it says $59.95 a month. I went ahead and paid the $139.90 so my credit does not get ruined but wrote how I felt on the return ticket. They better not try to send me any more product, I will refuse the shipment at the post office. I feel that they are misleading their customers. If anyone From Crepe Erase is reading this you are very welcome to contact me and I will tell you exactly how I feel.

How much time do you have

Mar 18, 2015 | | Baltimore, Md

The product is kind of like Bliss Fat Girl Slim. I got the whole thing as a gift. It is too labor intensive for me. First rub your face with scrub - easy enough, until you get out of the shower and massage all of the body parts you think are crepey for 1 min... Shoot I could have 60 places I think are crepey. There are knees, elbows, neck and any other place you think are. Your skin has to be kind of damp. First rub on crepey areas for 1 minute, then jar 2, another circular motion for a minute...then the face. That is too much rubbing. I did do it for 8 days and may have seen some difference. I would recommend this to a person who likes to cream all night and then in the am? It was a second job. So I returned it. They seriously need to cut back on all the time it takes or mail you a good looking guy to do it for you.


1 ... 3 4 5


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products