54 Reviews for Crepe Erase - Page 4

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 2 3 4 5


No difference in skin texture

Sep 15, 2015 | | Salem, VA

I am not pleased at all. This does not work. I have used this for almost 1 month and see no change in my face, arms or top of the knees. Very disappointed in the product and will request refund. I had a problem in the beginning with ordering. I ordered a 30 day supply, but they insisted I ordered the 90 days supply. The amount of product I was sent would in no way last 90 days. Not a happy customer.

Crepe Erase

Sep 5, 2015 | | Texas

This product does not work and when you cancel they charge you an additional $79.95.

Very bad product

Sep 1, 2015 | | Texas

Warning, do not use this product. The product burned my face. My face was bright red burning through the skin layers and now is purple. Nobody could tell me the ingredients for my doctor. Nowhere on the bottles does it say, Do Not Use On Face. The customer service rep read me her script saying Do Not Use on Face but it does not say so on the bottles nor on the brochure. I ordered one package and they billed me for two and the rep was arguing with me until I told her the product was burning. She said they are told not to transfer calls to the management or higher up bosses or they lose their job. We need to unite and report this company and file suit on these monsters.

Crepe Erase

Jul 28, 2015 | | SLC, UT

I am 58 years young. I have always tried to take care of my skin. I listened carefully to the infomercial. I got exactly what I paid for at the price they advertised. I selected the 90 day $59.95/month package. I'm worth it.

I have used it for about 10 days. There is a visible change in the appearance of my horribly crepey hands. Nothing has worked on them and I've been experimenting for years. My chest area has softened (that leathery look is fading) and my neck looks better. It is a heavy cream, but it penetrates very well. I use the facial cream on my face. It's not quite as heavy. I love the under eye treatment. I have used multiple products on my skin, but I honestly think this has worked the best. I have been diligent about exfoliating and putting product on twice a day. I am very pleased with it. Paid Jane Seymore or not.

Buyer Beware!

Jul 26, 2015 |

Don't fall for these scam artists. The two ladies in the infomercial are celebrity highly paid actors. The screen shots of before and after pictures are either fake, Photoshopped or a plastic surgeon's work. I'm shocked at the cost of this crappy product. Please don't be fools and save your time and money on better products. Try coconut oil with aloe vera mixed with essential oils. It's affordable. Take vitamins. Or try Ulta or Sephora, since they actually have better products that work, trust me. The last option is plastic surgery.

Not bad, the jury is still out.

Jul 22, 2015 | | New Jersey

I ordered the small package after being hypnotized by the commercials during a week of insomnia. I have only been using it for about a week, but I really like the cream, and the eye cream. The exfoliator doesn't seem to do much, and I suspect it uses the plastic beads that are poisoning marine life. I can make my own fabulous exfoliator at home for pennies. They do let you customize your kits, so I will have them leave that out. So far, no miracles, but an independent blogger I read said she actually started seeing results after six weeks. I will try a second kit (sans exfoliator) and see if I see results. You can cancel at any time. Tried the Dr. Perricone products (also marketed by Guthy-Renker), and I had no problem cancelling and getting a refund.

Taking advice

Jun 14, 2015 | | Franklin Tennessee

I have called the 1 800 number. I asked a lot of question, the customer service person was irritated. I said let me think about it before I gave my credit card. I got on this website and read the reviews and I think I will pass. I am grateful for the comments. It made me make up my mind.

Misleading pricing

Jun 8, 2015 | | Jackson, MS

Won't bore you with details because it is the same experience as so many above. I saw the invoice with a ridiculous balance I was not expecting and will return. I have talked to customer service and they were reasonably helpful. Supposedly they have canceled my auto ship. It is really disappointing that Jane Seymour or Guthy-Renker (whatever that company name is, not on my invoice, but on the customer service call I made) would attach their names to such shady marketing strategy. One should not have to feel it necessary to need legal assistance to read thoroughly or dissect an easy order form/sales pitch to make sure they aren't being cheated. The ironic thing was I did feel a red flag when the order went through so quickly without 10 pop up ads trying to get me to add just one more bonus product. Now I know why. The quicker you check out, the less likely you are to realize you are being taken. No product in the world is worth feeling cheated. From now on, if I can't buy something over counter, I have no interest. So thank you for instilling that wisdom, miracle cream company.

Amazing

Jun 7, 2015 | | Plainfield, IL

I am 53 years old I want to think I look pretty great for my age, always eating right and exercising. Never smoked, never really drank which is a big secret to looking younger. I was a Dental Assistant for 30 years and always took care of my pearly whites, which also helps you look younger. Nothing we can do about gravity and sun. I purchased this product, a little skeptical. After 1 day of use my skin is so plump and soft. I was standing on our boat and someone took my picture. I had to look twice at my skin. It looked and feels amazing. I definitely recommend this product.

Crepe Erase

May 25, 2015 | | Minnesota

I tried this product for four days now. I was so excited to try it. I have crepe skin on the top of my thighs, and I can't wear shorts because my skin was embarrassing. Well now on day four, I seen no results. I'm very very disappointed. You can get the same result using a butter cream with aloe. I'm going try a couple more times, and if I still see nothing then I want my money back.

Not what I expected.

May 18, 2015 | | Lansing, MI

I've been using Crepe Erase for 2 months and 1 week. At first I noticed some lifting on my face and also my knee's. But I ran out of product, and I used very little with each application. Does not last for three month. For not using it for a week now, I can see this product doesn't have lasting results, and it's not worth the high price for something that you have to continue using or your results are gone. Doesn't even contain collagen or hyaluronic acid, key ingredients for youthful skin. These ingredients only contain moisturizer.


1 ... 2 3 4 5


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products