60 Reviews for Correct + Calm Redness Relief Cream By Gundry MD - Page 4

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 2 3 4 5 6


The Vallue of the Face Cream

Jan 31, 2018 | | Waynesboro

I use the cream after putting on Dr. Gundry's "Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher" and I find that it helps soften the skin while giving it a healthy glow. I'm a 72-year-old man, and by now my face has lines and wrinkles. Having this cream for several months now, I can see a difference in my face, where there were lines the surface has become smoother. It could take 10 years off the wear on your skin, make you look and feel younger, and more healthy.

Excellent results with Dr. Gundry's skin products.

Jan 25, 2018 | | Bel Air, CA

The Probiotic Cream AND the Polyphenol Dark Spot Corrector are my favorite "go to" products. The cream has helped keep the creases around my mouth smoother and less noticeable than many other more expensive products that I've tried. The Dark Spot Corrector is the ONLY product that has lightened a sunspot on my nose. These are products I will reorder frequently.

P.S. Dr. Gundry, I have been following your Diet Evolution recommendations for one year and the neuropathy in my feet and legs is 95% better. I have cut out 3 of the 4 Lyrica pills I was taking. I tried to make an appointment to see you at either one of your offices to "tweak" my medications and get me off of them but I found that you are not taking new patients. I don't feel like a new patient since I am convinced the Diet Evolution, Plant Paradox, and the powders I take daily have changed my life. Please have your office contact me if I can be seen.

Cool + Calm Lotion

Jan 20, 2018 | | Sycamore, IL

I received my jar of Cool+Calm on 12/26/17. I was leary of this creme as I've tried many different brands touting rosacea care creme. I have severe rosacea on my nose that has been progressively worsening into a rhinophymatous condition. This creme has worked incredibly! Regardless of whether I put a little or a lot on my nose, it simply works, no stinging, no flare-ups, no redness, no pustules, no cystic acne, no swelling, no nothing.

My nose has been remarkably healed by this creme and the Gundry Plant Paradox way of nutrition/eating. I am beyond grateful for this creme, Dr. Gundry's research, and INTEGRITY to HEALTH. For me, this stuff really does what it's touted to do!

Correct + Calm

Jan 19, 2018 | | FL

Agrees with the skin on the body but it is not good for the face or around eyes because it causes puffiness. It is useful for getting rid of white fungus spots.

It doesn't cause my rosacea to act up.

Jan 8, 2018 | | Baton Rouge, LA

I love this cream especially before putting on my makeup. My skin is so dry, and this leaves my skin glowing and hydrated. It comes in a really nice heavy glass jar. I would prefer it to come in a plastic jar to save a little money.

Great product.

Dec 25, 2017 | | Utah

This is a great product for reducing redness and rosacea on your face and skin. One of my friends who haven't seen me in awhile remarked on how good and clear my skin looked, better than she has seen it ever before. I’m glad I found this skin care cream. It has helped to calm the redness and make me feel better about presenting a good face to the day.

Fourth container used.

Dec 25, 2017 | | San Diego, CA

I find the cream very hydrating. Feels great and soft on my skin.

Hidden Fees.

Dec 18, 2017 | | Toronto-Canada

The $18 customs fee came as a shock when I was picking up the cream. An $18 customs fee for a $49 cream? It’s ridiculous! I live in Canada and already paid $10 for shipping believing I had paid everything for the product. I almost returned the product when I saw the additional charge (no one likes hidden charges). There should be a disclaimer or a warning that tells you approximately how much customs is going to charge, in addition to the purchase price and shipping. Had I known this, I wouldn’t have purchased the cream. It’s not worth $77.

Correct + Calm Probiotic Treatment Cream

Dec 14, 2017 | | Miami, FL

For over a year I felt as if tiny little pimples were growing right on my cheekbones, they seemed to take turns, appearing on one side or the other, and close to my nose. I kept thinking that I must have something growing under my skin. I always had flawless skin and never had any face treatments, etc. When I saw this cream I thought hmm, this might do it. So, I started using it right away, morning and evening. The tiny pimples disappeared! Thank you Dr. Gundry. I am very pleased.

-Ana M.

Real Improvement.

Dec 14, 2017 | | Roseburg, OR

Several weeks of testing this product, and I can say that I experience real improvement based on the red and white bumps and uneven texture on my face. They are raised bumps that have now become smoother. I also used this cream on itchy, irritated areas underneath the bra line, I see complete relief for the first time in many years. I've tried all kinds of OTC creams.

At the same time, I ordered and started using Vital Reds and I saw an immediate improvement in my facial skin. So whether it is just the cream or in combination with Vital Reds, the face is just better than anything else I have tried. I only use a tinted moisturizer as makeup. Thank you for this product and your website! I listen to what you have to say, Dr. Gundry. I am attempting to put these new findings into practice.

Face Cream review.

Dec 9, 2017 | | California

I have to be honest and say, I have never been a fan of face creams because I have tried many but usually with minimal results. This cream is different, it really works! My skin looks great and the outbreaks of adult acne have subsided. I would definitely recommend this product.


1 ... 2 3 4 5 6


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products