57 Reviews for Correct + Calm Redness Relief Cream By Gundry MD - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 6


Calm Cream

Apr 27, 2018 | | Palm Desert, CA

The texture is so smooth and the fragrance is pleasant, it smells like a serious skin product. I struggle with very sensitive skill and seboria dermatitis on my scalp that is spreading to by forehead. My skin is so sensitive, and there are many cosmetic skin procedures that I can't take advantage of. Since using the product for only two weeks, my skin has calmed down, and the burning is reduced. I even went through a photo facial procedure this week and it was very tolerable. What a relief! I look forward to my skin getting back to normal. Thank you Dr. Gundry.

Smoother skin

Apr 24, 2018 | | Linden, Texas

I can tell the difference in my skin. The wrinkles are less visible. At 69 I needed help. I spend a lot of time in the sun, which dries out my skin. I really like to put it on under my makeup. I use it twice a day.

Review of Correct + Calm Probiotic Treatment Cream

Apr 19, 2018 | | Jacksonville, FL

I love your Correct + Calm Probiotic Treatment Cream. I use it twice a day and it makes my skin feel soft and healthy. I thought the price was too much, but I seem to keep coming back for more because I like the light fresh feeling and the way it makes my skin feel.

Correct + Calm is a wonderful product.

Mar 16, 2018 | | Montana

It has made my skin feel smooth, younger, and brighter. The redness has gone away too.

Less Redness

Mar 1, 2018 | | Milwaukee, WI

I was not sure if this would work, but after using it for about a month, I noticed that I had less redness, which is nice because I don't have to wear as much make-up.

I love this product.

Feb 26, 2018 | | Colorado

I try a lot of products for anti-aging and anti-wrinkle creams. These inevitably irritate my skin. This product is gentle and it helps calm my skin. As well as, making it feel soft and beautiful. Whenever I use it, people often ask me what I’m using. I highly recommend it.

Excellent and It Works.

Feb 12, 2018 | | CT

I was sharing this product with one of my family members, are both are pretty satisfied.

Great Results.

Feb 1, 2018 | | Oregon

I am a 76-year-old male and have had problems with rosacea, and sometimes painful, and dry skin patches on my forehead and face. After 30 days, twice daily applications, the redness is much improved and the dry skin patches were eliminated.

The Vallue of the Face Cream

Jan 31, 2018 | | Waynesboro

I use the cream after putting on Dr. Gundry's "Polyphenol Dark Spot Diminisher" and I find that it helps soften the skin while giving it a healthy glow. I'm a 72-year-old man, and by now my face has lines and wrinkles. Having this cream for several months now, I can see a difference in my face, where there were lines the surface has become smoother. It could take 10 years off the wear on your skin, make you look and feel younger, and more healthy.

Excellent results with Dr. Gundry's skin products.

Jan 25, 2018 | | Bel Air, CA

The Probiotic Cream AND the Polyphenol Dark Spot Corrector are my favorite "go to" products. The cream has helped keep the creases around my mouth smoother and less noticeable than many other more expensive products that I've tried. The Dark Spot Corrector is the ONLY product that has lightened a sunspot on my nose. These are products I will reorder frequently.

P.S. Dr. Gundry, I have been following your Diet Evolution recommendations for one year and the neuropathy in my feet and legs is 95% better. I have cut out 3 of the 4 Lyrica pills I was taking. I tried to make an appointment to see you at either one of your offices to "tweak" my medications and get me off of them but I found that you are not taking new patients. I don't feel like a new patient since I am convinced the Diet Evolution, Plant Paradox, and the powders I take daily have changed my life. Please have your office contact me if I can be seen.

Cool + Calm Lotion

Jan 20, 2018 | | Sycamore, IL

I received my jar of Cool+Calm on 12/26/17. I was leary of this creme as I've tried many different brands touting rosacea care creme. I have severe rosacea on my nose that has been progressively worsening into a rhinophymatous condition. This creme has worked incredibly! Regardless of whether I put a little or a lot on my nose, it simply works, no stinging, no flare-ups, no redness, no pustules, no cystic acne, no swelling, no nothing.

My nose has been remarkably healed by this creme and the Gundry Plant Paradox way of nutrition/eating. I am beyond grateful for this creme, Dr. Gundry's research, and INTEGRITY to HEALTH. For me, this stuff really does what it's touted to do!


1 2 3 4 5 ... 6


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products