60 Reviews for Correct + Calm Redness Relief Cream By Gundry MD - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 6


I LOVE EVERY GUNDRY PRODUCT I HAVE TRIED!

May 24, 2018 | | Pittsburgh, PA

This is cool and hydrating. No irritation whatsoever on my sensitive skin. I don't really need anything else, but I wear a light foundation for the sunscreen. I hope sunscreen products will be the next Gundry line.

Finally - A Moisturized That Works

May 16, 2018 | | Hicksville, NY

This cream is a powerhouse, in spite of its lightweight texture. My experience with other (very expensive) moisturizers has been clogged pores and no difference in my skin texture. The Correct + Calm Cream moisturizes my face and neck, softens stress lines, and leaves my skin smooth and clear. Love this product. P.S. I'm 62 years old and my skin looks beautiful.

Beautiful Feet and Improving Nails

May 2, 2018 | | Pennsylvania

I’ve suffered from foot fungus and dry cracked feet for 5 years. I’ve tried every OTC treatment with no lasting results. My large toenail is infected and gets thicker with every passing day until I started using Calm and Cool. My feet now look like they did in my youth, and the nail is beginning to grow normally. THANK YOU.

Calm Cream

Apr 27, 2018 | | Palm Desert, CA

The texture is so smooth and the fragrance is pleasant, it smells like a serious skin product. I struggle with very sensitive skill and seboria dermatitis on my scalp that is spreading to by forehead. My skin is so sensitive, and there are many cosmetic skin procedures that I can't take advantage of. Since using the product for only two weeks, my skin has calmed down, and the burning is reduced. I even went through a photo facial procedure this week and it was very tolerable. What a relief! I look forward to my skin getting back to normal. Thank you Dr. Gundry.

Smoother skin

Apr 24, 2018 | | Linden, Texas

I can tell the difference in my skin. The wrinkles are less visible. At 69 I needed help. I spend a lot of time in the sun, which dries out my skin. I really like to put it on under my makeup. I use it twice a day.

Review of Correct + Calm Probiotic Treatment Cream

Apr 19, 2018 | | Jacksonville, FL

I love your Correct + Calm Probiotic Treatment Cream. I use it twice a day and it makes my skin feel soft and healthy. I thought the price was too much, but I seem to keep coming back for more because I like the light fresh feeling and the way it makes my skin feel.

Correct + Calm is a wonderful product.

Mar 16, 2018 | | Montana

It has made my skin feel smooth, younger, and brighter. The redness has gone away too.

Less Redness

Mar 1, 2018 | | Milwaukee, WI

I was not sure if this would work, but after using it for about a month, I noticed that I had less redness, which is nice because I don't have to wear as much make-up.

I love this product.

Feb 26, 2018 | | Colorado

I try a lot of products for anti-aging and anti-wrinkle creams. These inevitably irritate my skin. This product is gentle and it helps calm my skin. As well as, making it feel soft and beautiful. Whenever I use it, people often ask me what I’m using. I highly recommend it.

Excellent and It Works.

Feb 12, 2018 | | CT

I was sharing this product with one of my family members, are both are pretty satisfied.

Great Results.

Feb 1, 2018 | | Oregon

I am a 76-year-old male and have had problems with rosacea, and sometimes painful, and dry skin patches on my forehead and face. After 30 days, twice daily applications, the redness is much improved and the dry skin patches were eliminated.


1 2 3 4 5 ... 6


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products