57 Reviews for Correct + Calm Redness Relief Cream By Gundry MD - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 ... 6


Real results

Aug 12, 2018 | | Kennesaw, GA

I started using Dark Spot Remover and I was amazed. I have been using the cream for three weeks and the coloring on my face is getting a more even tone. Even seborrhea keratosis is fading away, nothing has worked on it but these two products. I can't wait to see what you come up with next for skin.

Great product

Aug 12, 2018 | | Ringgold, GA

I love the cream, I use it day and night. I even stopped using a moisturizer because it works so well. I will continue to use and would recommend others to try.

My skin has NEVER looked better!

Aug 5, 2018 | | Scranton, PA

Yes, this product really works! I had been struggling with rosacea for the past five years, and after using Correct and Calm, the redness is gone as well as the small red bumps on my nose and cheeks. My face is softer then it has been in a very long time. It is definitely worth the price.

Soft and light and luscious

Jul 15, 2018 | | Delray Beach, FL

I had a nice complexion, but my face was a bit on the rosey side. After using Correct and Calm, my face has evened out and is softer then it has been.

It works, give it a try.

Jun 3, 2018 | | Long Beach, California

I’ve only used the product for a month, and it has reduced the redness on my face by about 90%. I’ve used prescription drugs and medications for twice the price with no results, so I will continue using this.

Calm Cream

Jun 1, 2018 | | Arkansas

The calming cream has worked well for me. I am glad that I tried it. I will continue to use it because it works.

Correct+Calm Cream

May 28, 2018 | | Kirkland, Washington

A very high-quality product, as are all of Dr. Gundry's products.

Good product, minus the fragrance.

May 24, 2018 | | Los Angeles, CA

This is a good probiotic cream. Unfortunately, Dr. Gundry uses fragrance, which is an allergen for many and gives the product a less than the natural smell. The product helps with moisture, it is good for redness (not great) and is a thick cream that can cause comedones, if you’re already prone to clogged pores or breakouts. Good to use occasionally, but it's too rich for everyday use if you have sensitive skin.

I LOVE EVERY GUNDRY PRODUCT I HAVE TRIED!

May 24, 2018 | | Pittsburgh, PA

This is cool and hydrating. No irritation whatsoever on my sensitive skin. I don't really need anything else, but I wear a light foundation for the sunscreen. I hope sunscreen products will be the next Gundry line.

Finally - A Moisturized That Works

May 16, 2018 | | Hicksville, NY

This cream is a powerhouse, in spite of its lightweight texture. My experience with other (very expensive) moisturizers has been clogged pores and no difference in my skin texture. The Correct + Calm Cream moisturizes my face and neck, softens stress lines, and leaves my skin smooth and clear. Love this product. P.S. I'm 62 years old and my skin looks beautiful.

Beautiful Feet and Improving Nails

May 2, 2018 | | Pennsylvania

I’ve suffered from foot fungus and dry cracked feet for 5 years. I’ve tried every OTC treatment with no lasting results. My large toenail is infected and gets thicker with every passing day until I started using Calm and Cool. My feet now look like they did in my youth, and the nail is beginning to grow normally. THANK YOU.


1 2 3 4 ... 6


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products