37 Reviews for Copper Hands - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4


Copper Gloves

Sep 1, 2015 | | New York

This product is the worst things I have ever tried. About an hour of wearing the Copper gloves, my arm was in pain and I was sweating so badly. I was also very dizzy and it made me sick.

Carpal Tunnel Nerve Damage after surgery

Apr 9, 2017 | | Fl

I bought these yesterday at the Marion Flea Market in FL. paid $17.99 (way too much) and the man that sold them to me said I could not try them on, don't know why, he sells anything you have ever seen on t.v. I felt they helped me to keep my hands warm and some relief from tingling sensation which I have had 24/7 for over 4 years now. I know it said not for CTS, but nothing mentioned about after having the CT surgery. Any relief is a blessing.

Waiting for results

Jul 14, 2017 | | Quakertown, PA

I tried these on last night for the 1st time. I get constant aching in my hands that are not severe but can keep me up at night and make sleeping difficult. I didn't notice a difference in the aching. They do fit rather snug and it being the 1st use I guess maybe it will take some time to work and get used to. Willing to give it more time. I'm giving it a not recommended due to no proof of it working yet.

Pain relief is real with copper hands gloves.

Jan 9, 2015 | | Ionia, MI

I just bought a pair of the copper hands gloves and as soon as I put them on I felt instant relief. I love them!

Bad buy overall.

Jan 16, 2018 | | New Zealand (NZL)

I am pleased that some have found relief from these gloves. To date, there is not much for me. I found them poorly made. (The seams were unraveling on the first day and fingers just cut off!) Plus it looks like the copper is only bits of paint that is painted on. I was also disappointed that the price doubled through postage. and I was unable to cancel the order when I discovered this. Not a happy customer.

A Welcome Relief

Jan 28, 2017 | | Charlotte, NC

I have been struggling through tasks around the house, driving my car and working on my laptop with constant, severe arthritis pain and spasms. Nothing really seemed to relieve my pain. I honestly felt instant relief when I put on Copper Hands. The pain is not 100% gone, but the compression of the gloves is soft and comforting and I am able to do what I need to do without hurting as much. Completely worth $12.99 at my local CVS. Very satisfied with this product!

Copper Hands

Jan 29, 2017 | | FL

I have severe rheumatoid arthritis. I take DMARDs, biologic, anti-inflammatory, and narcotic pain medication. They help, but sometimes the pain is still unbearable. Last Christmas, a very good friend of mine gave me the gift of Copper Hands. They help me considerably! My hands still hurt, but I can actually function when wearing them. My mother tried them for her arthritis, and they helped her too. We went online and ordered a pair for her, and, two pairs of Copper Hands for knees. Thank you Copper Hands.

Wow! These work!

Jan 1, 2018 | | OR

My husband bought these for me as a stocking stuffer, and I thought it was a wonderful gesture, as the pain in my hands was getting worse and worse. Even though I knew they were probably a scam, I wore them initially for him because he cared enough to buy them. They're not! Now, using my hands isn't something I dread now! I wake up when my left thumb joint is burning and throbbing, so I slip on the glove, and within 10 minutes it's so much better. Taking my RX strength IB's is now optional!

So far so good

Apr 22, 2018 | | Louisiana

My thoughtful 14-year-old grandson bought me a pair. We work out together, and I was always complaining about my hands. Well, I’ve only had them for one day, but I really like them. I slept with them on and my hands felt so much better when I woke up. My only complaint is that they don’t fit as tight as I would like. I think the quality of the gloves is good, considering the cost is very affordable.

I swear by this brand. Best thing I've found for my Fibromyalgia.

Feb 22, 2018 | | Ohio

I suffer from Fibromyalgia and have found little relief in anything. My aunt gave me a knee band when I was having knee problems, which I normally have around autumn time. The pain was gone within minutes and I was able to take it off within a week with no pain left in my knee.

Today, my mom bought me copper hands as a birthday gift because I am also an artist and get cramps in my hands and wrists from drawing. So far, I've only had them on for a few minutes and I'm already feeling an effect! Great product!

I really like them

Mar 3, 2018 | | San Antonio, TX

It's very nice and comfortable fit. I really like them, it keeps my hands from hurting when I'm on my iPad.


1 2 3 4


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products