100 Reviews for Copper Fit - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 10


This is a big scam

Jun 30, 2017 | | Wadesboro, NC

I have knee pain. This does not relieve anything but $ from your wallet.

Excellent Product!

Jun 8, 2017 | | Florida

I had 6 spinal tabs in 1 month as well as herniated disk in my lumbar spine. The pain is unbearable when I'm up and walking for a short amount of time. I refuse to take any type of pain medication and Physical Therapy gets very expensive and so I used the ice and rest method to relieve my pain, that was temporary relief.

With nothing to lose, I decided to try a Copper Fit waist support belt. I am amazed on what a difference it has made in my daily activities as well as endurance. Since then I have bought one for my brother and my husband who are both over-the- road truckers and it to has helped them with the back strain bought on by hours of daily driving.

My only wish is that Cooper Fit considers making an even larger waist size because I have a few family and friends that really want to try the belt but are needing a larger size. Thank you Copper Fit!

Cooper Fit is the way

May 2, 2017 | | Texas

I have two pairs of gloves one on my nightstand that I wear to bed and one on my desk. After thirty years of working on the keyboard my hands get stiff and ache. I slip the gloves on andIi get relief pretty fast. A couple of days ago my knee started hurting and after two days of sharp pain I decided to go to Walmart and buy a Cooper Fit for my knee. I got back to the office and slipped it on and after about thirty minutes I could feel the difference. I love these products.

They do provide relief. The relief appears to be from the compression and not the copper.

Apr 10, 2017 | | Addison, Illinois

I noticed a difference almost immediately from wearing these. After a few days, it became apparent that the relief was directly related to compression and had nothing to do with the copper infusion. Just buy quality compression sleeves.

The "copper" benefits are a placebo.

Apr 2, 2017 | | Central Il

The health benefits of the copper in this product are non-existent unless you eat the product. Save your money and buy a cheaper compression for half the price, they'll provide the same benefits as this D rated company's product (BBB rating). Shame on Brett Farve for endorsing this scam. To those whom believe the copper in these compression supports actually help, you've been suckered by a placebo.

Fraudulent company

Mar 26, 2017 | | Calgary

The fraud starts from the ad and the website is extremely shady. I tried editing my order because I saw no sign of the extra sleeve promised, only to get a thank you for ordering message. (I didn't submit the order). I called and the said I have to wait for it to show up in their system which means calling back next working day. I woke up next morning with a debit in my account. Called customer service and they said nothing they could do that the order has been shipped. It's been a week now and no order in sight.

This is a scam to sell the product. Period.

Don't buy it. You will be sorry.

Mar 17, 2017 | | VA

Poor customer service. Would not make a product good and now we are stuck, nobody calls to help. Keep your money.

Back Brace

Mar 14, 2017 | | Willow Grove, PA

The product quality is bellow par, the back brace I purchased from K-Mart less than a month ago has stretched so bad that I can not get the compression the company claims is beneficial for back aches. The brace has not been washed, so I don't know why the fabric has stretched so bad that it's no longer doing the job that Copper Fit claims will be beneficial for your health. I have more benefits using a neoprene brace that I purchased at a fraction of the cost of the Copper Fit Back Brace.

It is a shame that you have convinced athletes to lie for you, I will not recommend any of your product. I will be returning the brace back to the company with the hope that I will get my $19.99 back, they should also refund the cost of me shipping it back, but that is expecting too much from a company that misrepresents their product and sells poor quality. I will post if I get satisfaction from the Company and if I get my refund.

Mr George Jetsos

Feb 18, 2017 | | St. Croix US Virgin Island

I bought two Copper Fits for my knees, it works, but it leaves a red ring on the top and bottom of my knees and it itches very bad.

Doesn't do anything for me

Feb 16, 2017 | | AL

I bought this for my knees. I got the XL but it was too tight. I went back for the XXL. I've worn it three times and it's already rolling down and ending up below my knee. It will not stay up. Also, I have gotten no relief at all from my knee pain.

Best decision I ever made

Jan 23, 2017 | | Hardeeville, S.C.

I have the socks, the back brace, and the knee pad and I love it. The only problem I had is the knee pad kept rolling up.


1 2 3 4 5 ... 10


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products