86 Reviews for Copper Chef - Page 8

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 6 7 8


Really Impressed. Clean up is easy.

Mar 19, 2017 | | Akron, Oh

I am glad that my husband talked me into trying these copper pans. Yes, I burnt some things on them (not the pans fault) and they cleaned up easy, the eggs, hamburger, and roast, cooked without added butter or oil. The crisper worked like a charm. Don't believe all the negative reviews. I am glad I didn't!

Seared pork chops

Feb 27, 2017 | | Florida

I used the more shallow sized fry pan to sear pork chops and it was very hard to get the residue off of the pan afterward. I sent 2 emails with pictures attached and haven't heard anything back from them. So much for non-stick. Don't want to go through the whole ordeal of wrapping and shipping back. Disappointing.

Worst service ever

Feb 24, 2017 | | CA

Tried to order the XL plus and the 9 1/2" pan sets during the recent President's Day holiday. Somehow I received confirmation of three orders of the XL plus but none with the 9 1/2" pan set. Called the customer service the next morning and tried to get what I wanted and was told I would have to send all the orders back myself even though they had not been picked up by shipper yet. They could not stop the shipment as the labels had already been printed. The big question is, what will happen from here? I don't trust them now from here on.

Junk

Jan 10, 2017 | | CT

1st, it is much smaller than they show on tv, no way you can do 4 sandwiches at a time. 2nd it works for about 6 uses then starts to stick. 3rd customer service is the worst, no help, no refund, no lifetime guarantee. 4th even if you treat it like the most fragile thing, it will still chip, scratch, stain, and peel. Last, if you did half of what they show on tv, it would be destroyed in days. Save your money, go buy a cheap ceramic pan from the Dollar Store.

Great pan.

Jan 7, 2017 | | Ohio

I received the pan for Christmas and have used it every day since. I have had nothing stick to the pan. It's super easy to clean. I've made air popcorn, fried foods, sauces, biscuits and gravy, pizza, and pasta dishes. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Not really as shown on tv

Jan 4, 2017 | | Waterford, Ontario

As soon as I opened the box, I saw that there was no way that I could do 4 grilled cheese in this pan unless I cut the crusts off or four full-sized pork chops. It's much smaller than I thought.

Copper Chef 9.5 inch pan

Jan 3, 2017 | | St. Louis

Maybe I received a defective pan because when frying eggs, they always stick during cooking. But after the heat is off, it cleans up as advertised.

They will rip you off

Dec 19, 2016 | | New York, NY

I tried canceling my order while I was on the phone making it, but each option just tried to sell me more. I refused delivery, and they acknowledged they received it, but after 20 or so phone calls to the liars at customer service who promised me a check within 15 days, a supervisor told me the check was mailed. Next call they said it wasn't, but that they would take care of it. Here I am months without the rip off pan, and out $81.

Not worth 60 dollars

Jun 17, 2016 | | California

Really 60 dollars for a POT that is made in China. It is very small for a kitchen with a family. I bet in a couple more years they will be at discount stores for $19.99. Plus why don't you get a full refund if you have to pay to ship it back.


1 ... 6 7 8


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products