71 Reviews for Bye Bye Foundation - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 7


I do like the product!

May 3, 2017 | | OH

I have been using the IT Cosmetics for a few months. I do like it, but I don't think it covers "sun spots" as it claims it does. I have 2 spots and applying it as you normally do, does not cover it. As for the shipping and ordering, all I can say is read the fine print. I have ordered once since the initial one, was able to change my order to what I wanted. My next shipment is due in July as I changed the delivery. If and when, I stop the delivery, I will let you all know how easy or difficult it is/will be. As for the products, I love the foundation, the under eye. Did not like the pencil gel eyeliner. No way to sharpen it (unless I don't know how). I think a more detailed use of the product would be better. Hope this helps.

Card Fraud Scam

May 2, 2017 | | Texas

Received a box of cosmetics in my name, charged to my wife's card. Date of the "order" was 26 April. I was in Kandahar, Afghanistan at that time, so I didn't order it. My wife didn't order it. Got charged $49.95 for a bunch of crap we don't want, AND, informed me that we are going to get more crap we never asked for later, AND get charged for that too! This whole thing is a scam from start to finish, and I have already reported this company to the US DOJ.

Scam!

Apr 20, 2017 | | Orange County, CA

Ordering details are very unclear. Your first order is $54 dollars for a mixture of full size and trial size products. Which is a great deal. What they don't tell you is the shipment you get every 3 months is a $135 which they charge you $45 every month for less products. I called to cancel and was charged the very next day for a payment. Customer service is horrible and I will never purchase anything from them ever again. Shame on you IT Cosmetics this "Try It Now" is a total scam!

I like IT cosmetics

Apr 14, 2017 | | TX

I like the makeup. It covers good, I like the scent, and it feels nice on the skin. I do think the way they sell from TV and online is some what sneaky. You can't get the original Bye Bye foundation at Ulta but I think the CC cream is basically the same formula. It's a decent product but it is overpriced, but so are a lot of other cosmetics. You're paying for the name just like with clothes.

It feels like bondo, extremely thick!

Apr 14, 2017 | | Raleigh, NC

I feel very disappointed with this product. It is supposed to be a moisturizer but it feels like a very thick foundation. It feels very heavy on the skin and it doesn't cover as good as they say. The concealer is too creamy and greasy. It cracks all over your face. I got the trial package 2 days ago and will be returning if right away. I can only hope that I don't have any issues with the refund.

Money scam

Apr 10, 2017 | | NB OH

Don't do it. Really time-consuming to get the charges stopped. Buy it at Ulta.

Lots of compliments

Apr 6, 2017 | | Gulfport, MS

While I agree with your review and appreciate it, I receive compliments regularly on how good my skin looks. I'm 65, and though I've tried to use many foundations over the years, this is the only one that evens my skin while not looking like I have a foundation on. I don't care about the 'scientific' claims, I'm old enough to know the cosmetic industry lies, but a little common sense reveals this reality. It is expensive but I have simply ordered it & then canceled my auto-ship, until the next time I want to place an order, about 3 months later.

If you don't like it or used the product, cancel right away.

Apr 3, 2017 | | Hawaii

Not very happy at all. A lesson learned. Usually, it would be the same amount. But no, they say it was a "full size" shipment, so that is why the $$$. Buyer beware!

Product: Foundation was not what I expected; brow pencil - was ok.

Fed up with the Philippines

Apr 2, 2017 | | California

I ordered the special today, got an email and was charged more than I was quoted. Called customer service and gave them the order number, was told it was under a different name with my credit card number, asked to cancel the order, was told someone will call me within 48 hours. The customer service is in the Philippines. Shame on you Jamie. I am going to stop payment and will not order again from a company that has people working for them that do not live and work in the US.

Warning ladies. Before you buy!

Mar 30, 2017 | | Wilmington, NC

Please read before you buy this product! I bought IT cosmetics and thought I would try it out. But boy I wish I hadn't. It wasn't worth the headache and it is too bad because the product itself was pretty decent, but I didn't realize that I couldn't just buy the product one time. They will charge you every month and instead of the discounted price, it goes way up. So be very careful if you are on a budget like myself. I had already canceled the subscription online which by the way you cant do. (you have to call them to cancel) so I found out the hard way on my bank statement a charge from Bye Bye Foundation, for $65 and when I called to actually make sure it was canceled and get my money back, they told me they had sent the package out already and I had to wait and send the package back before I get my money back. And remember, I have already canceled this subscription before. She actually wanted me to pay for postage again when I told her I would refuse it so it would just go straight back to them instead, she said they may or may not get it, and if they didn't get it back they were going to charge me $107. I know it is too late to say, to make a long story short. Please be careful, make sure you call to cancel, if you buy this product at all. Terrible customer service.

Wish I had read this before

Mar 29, 2017 | | Las Vegas

Liked the concealer and foundation but almost fell on the floor with "future charges" which would be continued for months ahead - for items I would not use. Canceled as soon as I read about charges. Did not realize I could get at Ulta. I am on fixed income and pray I don't get charges in the future!


1 2 3 4 5 ... 7


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products