255 Reviews for Beverly Hills MD - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 24


Auto shipment

Nov 9, 2015 | | Jackson, WY

I just received my shipment, so I don't have an opinion yet. But I read a review that said this was a auto-shipment program? As she said there is nothing that says you will be billed automatically for additional cream.

Beverly Hill Rapid Wrinkle Repair

Mar 14, 2018 | | Phila, PA

It does not work, and they won't even acknowledge your emails after you buy it. I've emailed "Samantha@beverlyhills-md.com" as suggested, but no one answers.

Not worth the money

Sep 13, 2015 | | Colorado

This cream goes on easily but did not provide the results as advertised. Any lotion will hydrate the skin to some extent. I used the product on one side of my face, the other an over the counter moisturizer from the grocery store. There was no difference. Save your money.

Completely Worthless

Dec 3, 2017 | | Las Vegas, NV

After four jars of Beverly Hills MD wrinkle cream, I can honestly say I've seen zero results.

Not a good value

Jun 22, 2015 | | Tampa, FL

I used this serum on three areas, a small spot on my forearm and two on my chest. Only saw a slight change to one of the spots on my chest, the others I treated had zero change over a month and the bottle was pretty much empty. After calling for a refund I was offered another bottle at no charge to use for another 30 days. I was good with that so agreed to try it longer but the second bottle had a weird smell, unlike the first bottle which smelled good. I did use it for a couple of weeks and saw no new change in any of the spots. I pretty much couldn't take that smell any longer or I would probably use it up so I'm getting a refund now. For the price it will take to purchase enough bottles to rid the brown spots it would be cheaper and faster to get a laser treatment from the medical aestheticians at my dermatologist's office.

It's certainly cheaper than surgery, so creams and serums are always worth a try.

Jul 20, 2015 | | Chicago, IL

I've spent thousands on creams throughout my life, and I'm of baby boomer age and genius IQ, so here's what everyone should consider when buying products and reading reviews.

1. Do you have a serious enough problem that you really need surgery, or are you experiencing the first major signs of aging skin? If you've waited too long, don't expect any serum or cream to make up for your past lack of good skin care.

2. Always go to a dermatologist first to have him/her analyze your skin's condition. Don't listen to what a cosmetician says compared to an MD.

3. At 40 everyone needs creams and serums. Nothing is going to work like surgery, nothing, regardless what anyone tells you. Are you willing to take the chance that cheaper, commercial creams will do the job? If so, then go to Walgreens, choose a commercial brand and buy it. If not, spend the money and try as many of the various brands and use it regularly until it's gone. If you don't see or feel any difference, buy a different brand, each time.

If you value your looks, almost all creams are worth the purchase at least once.

No results, no cutomer service.

Sep 13, 2015 | | New York

I bought this product (both the lift and the serum) hoping that I would see some positive results.

It's been a month now, and I can honestly say, I see nothing.

Not even the smallest result.

I spent over 200 dollars to check this out, and when I wrote to customer service, I never got a response.

All I got was more emails to buy more products. 

 

Works for Me

Oct 31, 2015 | | New Orleans, LA

The lift and firm sculpting cream is working for me. I also use the dark spot corrector, but it does not seem to have done much on my very freckled and spotted skin.

Another Happy Skeptic

Jun 13, 2015 | | Ventura California

I have just received my second order of the lift and sculpting cream. I am 63 yeas old. I use it on my face, neck, upper thighs and upper arms and I have seen amazing results. The skin is much tighter and smoother and the wrinkles are smoothing out. I hope they will be hardly noticeable in another month or two.

Total Waste of Money

Mar 14, 2017 | | Chico, CA

Embarrassed to say I got sucked into buying 3 jars of the crepe correcting cream. It did nothing at all to help my arms. Total waste of money and time. A scam.

Don't waste your money

Dec 16, 2016 | | Longmont, CO

I was sucked into buying this with their promise to pull my chin skin tight. It works no better than any lotion you purchase at the store, and it's way over priced. It seemed to help tighten skin a little on my hands but did nothing for facial wrinkles.


1 2 3 4 5 ... 24


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products