255 Reviews for Beverly Hills MD - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 24


Totally ineffective

Aug 20, 2018 | | Las Vegas, NV

M sisters and I bought him and it does not do anything. It's a scam because they know people will not go through the hassle of sending it back!

A valueless product with a negative value experience

Oct 10, 2018 | | California

I bought some face cream from Beverly Hills MD. The cream has collagen in it. After using an entire jar, I noticed no positive effects. However, the collagen entered some of my pores causing large pimple-like bumps which took several months to disappear. My attempted return experience was absolutely horrible. I returned three jars of the cream, one of which was the original jar. This was after I had called the company at least three times to determine the return policy, which was not posted on the site. Each time I called, I received different information. I have never received my $130.80 refund. In my opinion, the product is worthless and is a scam. I get better results with Olay Total Effects.

Dark circle correctors

Dec 2, 2018 | | California

I ordered two and used according to directions, within 60 days, I returned the unused portion for my promised full refund if dissatisfied. I received a refund on only one. I requested a refund on the second one also, but no response after many months. There was absolutely no improvement in dark circles in the two months of use.

Lift & Firm Sculpting Cream

Dec 25, 2018 | | Texas

It works. You need to use every single day for your entire life if you want to look young.

Not a good value

Jun 22, 2015 | | Tampa, FL

I used this serum on three areas, a small spot on my forearm and two on my chest. Only saw a slight change to one of the spots on my chest, the others I treated had zero change over a month and the bottle was pretty much empty. After calling for a refund I was offered another bottle at no charge to use for another 30 days. I was good with that so agreed to try it longer but the second bottle had a weird smell, unlike the first bottle which smelled good. I did use it for a couple of weeks and saw no new change in any of the spots. I pretty much couldn't take that smell any longer or I would probably use it up so I'm getting a refund now. For the price it will take to purchase enough bottles to rid the brown spots it would be cheaper and faster to get a laser treatment from the medical aestheticians at my dermatologist's office.

Kind of disappointing

Jul 4, 2015 | | San Francisco Bay Area, CA

I must be one of the 15% folks that did not see any improvement at all and used it faithfully for 6 weeks. I took photos and everything, sorry.

Disappointed

Jul 14, 2015 | | Leicestershire

This product was disappointing after seeing the promotion on website which really hyped the product. After taking a before and after picture the results were minimal if any. May be need to use it longer but reluctant to spend on another bottle.

Sculpting cream? not so much.

Jul 16, 2015 | | Miami, FL

I bought 3 jars of this, after watching one of those sketch animations that last almost 30 minutes. The deal was 3 jars for $105. It seemed like quite the deal as I saw it was being sold elsewhere for much more. It enrolled me in an auto delivery plan through my PayPal account. The creams arrived. I started using it. First of all the smell is pretty off putting. I could get over it if I found it was effective. I have smelled worse and could deal with it. I have used it consistently for about 3 weeks. It takes a while to soak into your skin and the smell is just there. I have noticed no real improvement. I am going to return my now 1/2 empty jar and the other 2 and hopefully will be refunded. I will cancel my auto delivery. I feel like I was a sketch animation victim! It may work for some but not for this mature lady.

Disappointing. I was hopeful.

Sep 8, 2015 | | Concord, CA

I am not sure why I deviated from my time proven routine. I use Knutek whipped oxygen during the day and a thin layer of SkinCeuticals Retinol 1.0 coupled with a thin layer of its A.G.E. Interrupter at night. I used two full bottles of the lift and firm product and saw absolutely no benefit. The third bottle (yes, I got sucked into that one) I'll use on my hand at night. I didn't expect anything more than a moisturizer. I won't be 'experimenting' with any new product I run across on the internet.

Not worth the money

Sep 13, 2015 | | Colorado

This cream goes on easily but did not provide the results as advertised. Any lotion will hydrate the skin to some extent. I used the product on one side of my face, the other an over the counter moisturizer from the grocery store. There was no difference. Save your money.

Did not work

Sep 19, 2015 | | New Jersey

I used this product for five months every day with 55 sunscreen but it still did not work.


1 2 3 4 5 ... 24


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products