255 Reviews for Beverly Hills MD - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 24


Pretty Blown Away!

Oct 22, 2015 | | Massachusetts

I was considering a neck lift, and started noticing "jowls". Since using the product, I am reconsidering having the surgical procedure. I now use it on my entire face. Thank you!

Lift plus Firm Sculpting Cream

Oct 23, 2015 | | Norfolk, VA

Great for the skin and it does as advertised. I would recommend to any women. Great product.

Looking younger than 51!

Oct 23, 2015 | | Texas

Since I began using the Lift and Firm Sculpting Cream, I have a more youthful appearance. My skins feels tighter and has a nice glow. I was in the ER this past week and the doctor on call could not believe I was 51 years old. He wanted to know my secret! My husband who has always thought I looked younger than my years, has noticed the glow and youthfulness. I will continue to use this product.

Great! I Love It.

Oct 23, 2015 | | South Dakota

I'm anxious to put it on! Wrinkles are disappearing and my skin is so soft.

Firm Sculpting Cream

Oct 24, 2015 | | Chesterfield, VA

The Firm Sculpting Cream is the most effective product I have ever used on my face and neck. I have seen the reduction of lines and wrinkles around my mouth and neck in such a short period of time providing me with a tighter, smoother skin. I also love the long lasting clean fragrance it leaves throughout the application. I love, love, love this product, and will continue to use it for the duration of time.

The Products Truly works.

Oct 25, 2015 | | Portland, Oregon

I am in my mid 50s. Never used rejuvenation products before, didn't believe in them. I saw the video for this company and was struck by how honest it sounded. I didn't think it would work, but tried it and I am so glad I did. I saw results in 2 weeks. It's been a month now and my sagging neck skin has shrunk by half. And my sagging jaw line has tightened up. I have a jaw again! I truly look 10 years younger.

Auto shipment

Nov 9, 2015 | | Jackson, WY

I just received my shipment, so I don't have an opinion yet. But I read a review that said this was a auto-shipment program? As she said there is nothing that says you will be billed automatically for additional cream.

Sculpting Cream

Dec 1, 2015 | | Knoxville, TN

Being almost 60, I am struggling with a sagging chin. This product, when used with Retinol, is awesome!

This is the stuff

Dec 3, 2016 | | San Angelo, Texas

Purchased the Firm & Sculpting jars, maybe 5 of them, on some sort of introductory deal, maybe a year ago. I am 68 and will never look 40 again. Oh well. That's reality. The product works, my skin feels good, and my wrinkles don't sag as much. Success! I am sad that I have been unable to find such a good deal again, but will keep looking. I gave a jar to a niece, but still have one left. No panic yet.

Soft and supple skin at 76

Aug 3, 2017 | | Anaheim, CA

My skin looks and feels so soft and tighter. People are surprised that I'm in my middle 70's and think I look like I'm in my 50's.

Lift and firm cream.

Aug 4, 2017 | | MD

Love this product, has made me look younger and tightened my skin.


1 2 3 4 5 ... 24


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products