255 Reviews for Beverly Hills MD - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 24


Great product

Dec 16, 2018 | | Henderson, NV

I am extremely happy with this product. I have terrible dryness in the T-zone and since using this product, it has completely cleared up. Please do not stop making this amazing moisturizer. I have tried so many other brands and they just do not work for me.

Cream is nice, rich and smooth.

Dec 16, 2018 | | New Hampshire

I mixed my cream with my liquid foundation and it goes on nice and smooth.

Lift & Firm Sculpting Cream

Dec 13, 2018 | | Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My 80th birthday is next month, and I have no wrinkles except the usual lines down from the nose. I also still have my own natural hair color, ash blonde in the winter and golden blonde in the summer. I love using the Lift & Firm Sculpting Cream twice a day. It feels so good and obviously is good for my skin. My husband tells me I look good!

Worked the first time.

Dec 12, 2018 | | Gastonia, NC

I will be 70 on my next birthday. Over the past few months, I have begun to notice serious issues with the aging of my skin. I came across posts on the internet of Dr. John Layke from Beverly Hills MD. He seemed most knowledgeable, and I have paid attention. The Lift + Firm Cream worked immediately on sagging skin under my chin the first time I used it. The results were quite surprising! Other products I have tried of his are just as remarkable. Their website gives a wealth of knowledge on skin health as well.

More youthful

Dec 11, 2018 | | Auckland, New Zealand

I’ve used almost all of my first container of Lift + Firm Sculpting Cream. I am thrilled with the results. I have firmer and smoother face and neck.

The last cream you will ever need

Dec 10, 2018 | | Bermuda

I only started taking care of my skin after 40. I never had a skin regimen. I’ve lived many years in the sun. After 45, I started to notice the damage and decided it was time to start doing something before it got too out of hand. I started using the Firm and Sculpting Cream and noticed my lines are less visible and my face looked fresher and luminous. I was so impressed that I started using other products with this line and love all of them. I also asked my dermatologist if they have ever heard of Beverly Hills MD? I was thinking of course not, because I ordered from an ad on Facebook but he did and said he thinks the facemask is the best he’s ever seen!

Good but not miraculous

Dec 9, 2018 | | British Columbia, Canada

This product is good and I like it, but it certainly doesn't offer the miraculous effects cited in the promos. It's hard to say if I would recommend it, I'm sort of on the fence. I wish there was an option to say maybe.

Really does work

Dec 9, 2018 | | Vacaville, CA

I do believe in this product. I see the results. It really does work.

Smooth and soft

Dec 8, 2018 | | Los Angeles, CA

I've been using this product for a few years. I am 68 years old, and I have been told that I don't look my age. When I DON'T use the product, my skin feels dehydrated and rough. When I do use it, it's as though my skin "slurps" up the cream! I feel much more comfortable in my skin, and my makeup goes on better.

Review of Lift & Firm Sculpting Cream

Dec 8, 2018 | | Jacksonville, Fl.

I have used this in the past, and although I loved the results, I felt I could not afford on my limited income. However, after trying other products without much luck, I felt the price was well worth it. So happy. I sent a jar to my daughter to try and now she uses it regularly.

Fantastic product

Dec 8, 2018 | | New Zealand

Straight away, I could feel the difference. After a long flight, when the skin dries out, add a little Firming Cream and then the skin feels and looks great. Love the product.


1 2 3 4 5 ... 24


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products