255 Reviews for Beverly Hills MD - Page 22

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 20 21 22 23 24


No results, no cutomer service.

Sep 13, 2015 | | New York

I bought this product (both the lift and the serum) hoping that I would see some positive results.

It's been a month now, and I can honestly say, I see nothing.

Not even the smallest result.

I spent over 200 dollars to check this out, and when I wrote to customer service, I never got a response.

All I got was more emails to buy more products. 

 

Not worth the money

Sep 13, 2015 | | Colorado

This cream goes on easily but did not provide the results as advertised. Any lotion will hydrate the skin to some extent. I used the product on one side of my face, the other an over the counter moisturizer from the grocery store. There was no difference. Save your money.

How big is the jar?

Sep 10, 2015 | | Texas

No where does it state on the video or anywhere the size of the jar. From the photos, it could be 3 ounces or a teaspoon in a super thick jar manufactured to look like a large amount. Caviar "extract" is listed as eighteenth on the list of 24 ingredients. Review closely the ingredients you are putting linseed oil, vegetable oil, glycerin, which is simply a deep moisturizer. Really? This seems like such a scam. Texas saying: Do not piss on my boots and then tell me it is just raining. 

Ingredients: Water, Aloe Vera Butter (Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil + Aloe Vera Extract), Acetyl Dipeptide-1 Cetyl Ester, Isononyl Isononanoate, Sorbitan Laurate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Lecithin (Phospholipids Derived From Soy), Linum Usitatissimim Seed (Linseed) Extract, Glycerin, Cyathea Cumingi (Tree Fern) Leaf Extract, Hydrolyzed Silk, Trifluoroacetyl Tripeptide, PVM/MA Copolymer, Dextran, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Avena Sativa (Oat) Extract, Allantoin, Camellia Sinesis (Green Tea) Extract, Caviar extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Copper Gluconate, Magnesium Aspartate, Symphytum Officinale Extract, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Zinc Gluconate, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance (Parfum).

Disappointing. I was hopeful.

Sep 8, 2015 | | Concord, CA

I am not sure why I deviated from my time proven routine. I use Knutek whipped oxygen during the day and a thin layer of SkinCeuticals Retinol 1.0 coupled with a thin layer of its A.G.E. Interrupter at night. I used two full bottles of the lift and firm product and saw absolutely no benefit. The third bottle (yes, I got sucked into that one) I'll use on my hand at night. I didn't expect anything more than a moisturizer. I won't be 'experimenting' with any new product I run across on the internet.

Doesn't work and it's over priced.

Aug 26, 2015 | | Los Angeles, CA

This skin cream makes a lot of promises that it doesn't fulfill. I spent a lot of money on these products and they didn't even reduce a single wrinkle. I feel like I was scammed. Snake oil.

I recently tried Lift and Firming Cream for the first time and loved the results.

Aug 23, 2015 | | Florida

I am 47 and recently started noticing my neck, jaw line, and upper chest area looking well, not me.

I've been using this product for a few weeks now and see a huge change. I only use it once a day, not twice like recommend but I do use twice what it says just to complete my coverage.

Do you ladies know what I mean when I mention those morning wrinkles on the upper chest area and neck? I wake up wrinkle free and look younger, feel younger.

I personally love this product. I have very sensitive skin and was hesitant to even try it. I'm so glad I did. Now if we can do something about this price.

Video Way to Long

Aug 14, 2015 | | Apple Valley, CA

If the Video was about 1/10th the length it would be too long. I finally called the company just to get the darn price.

Brown spot remover

Aug 11, 2015 | | Henderson, NV

I used this product faithfully for 4 weeks and saw no change what so ever in my skin pigmentation dark spots. I am 61 years old, have gone to a medical spa for dermabrasion, botox, and other laser treatments. This product did not work, when a representative of Beverly Hills MD called to check on the results I was having, she quickly responded that I should apply the product more times throughout the day. This did not work either.

Price difference

Jul 25, 2015 | | California

So, I ordered one jar of the lift and firm sculpting cream for $49. I also watched the video. The more jars one buys, the less expensive. Then I Googled Beverly Hill MD, and the same product was selling for $120.00. How can this be?

Results in three days. No kidding.

Jul 21, 2015 | | North Carolina

I was ashamed to admit I sat through the exhausting sketch video. I make it a point to delete these when I first recognize them, but at 65 I was intrigued by any new solution to my increasing brown spots and uneven skin tone, especially on my left side (even tinted windows can't stop the effects of time). I have used Neutrogena, Esoterica, Perricone, Roth, Summerville, etc. with no appreciable results. I have patches on each temple that are so obvious that I have to remind my hairdresser to stop scrubbing them thinking they are residue from my hair dye. After three days using the product morning and night, they are no longer brown, but a warm matching skin tone. I have seen a difference in my skin texture and patches of enlarged pores and old acne damage. I have had good results with my overall complexion when using retinol, but never a reduction in the brown spots or skin texture. As for the smell, I can detect the fig and do not find it offensive. My goodness, if the thousands of women who use Perricone's products can stand that odor, no one should complain about this light, fruity, natural fragrance. I plan to stick with it for the duration of this jar to see if there are any more miracles.

Double charge

Jul 20, 2015 | | Fl

I have been trying to call and talk to a REAL person but to no avail. They charged me TWO times and I only received the exact amount I asked for.


1 ... 20 21 22 23 24


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products