255 Reviews for Beverly Hills MD - Page 21

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 19 20 21 22 23 ... 24


Really like this product

Oct 13, 2015 | | Henderson, NV

My skin feels and looks softer and smoother and pore-less. My only problem is that I have some deep wrinkles under my mouth on either side that have not yet lessened. I also need a little more info as to whether I should be wearing a moisturizer with SPF over it or a sunscreen.

Good product, not sticky to use and no flare ups.

Oct 12, 2015 | | Rendlesham, Woodbridge, United Kingdom

In my experience I have only been using the dark spot corrector for a few weeks. I have very bad sun damaged skin, face and hands. I do feel that it will take longer for my skin to show an improvement, but I am willing to continue for a few months, which will hi-light to me if the product does what it is suppose to do. I would recommend this product to a friend if they have not damaged their skin as I have, as I feel it would work for them.

Wow! Great product.

Oct 11, 2015 | | Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Honestly, at first I was a little skeptical because everyone says their products work. What attracted me to buy was the ingredients that go into these products as some I've never heard of. Also, they give you your money back if you aren't satisfied which never happens with anything else you buy. In only two weeks the lines on my forehead are already lighter and less predominant! My skin is tighter and has a healthier glow.

Happy so far

Oct 11, 2015 | | Ventura, CA

Only been using the firm cream for a little more than a month, but am starting to results in the "jowls" and decollete. My turkey neck is obviously going to take longer, but I expect my 65-year-old skin to take longer to see results. I'm willing to be patient. That's why I purchased a second batch of three jars, so I'd have enough to give it a good try. So happy I stumbled onto Beverly Hills MD!

My age spots are much lighter!

Oct 10, 2015 | | Centennial, CO

This product is so easy to use and non-irritating to my sensitive skin. Best of all, it works! My age spots are much lighter and easier to cover with a dab of concealer.

Pretty Impressive!

Oct 10, 2015 | | Houston, TX

I'm old enough to have tried many different topical creams/lotions. This one has actually produced some results. My sensitive skin doesn't like change so I was pleasantly surprised when the only reaction I had was the need for an occasional little dab of moisturizer over the Cream. I tried the Cream to help improve my sagging skin and fine lines. Most products do next-to-nothing in these areas. Happily, the results are the improvements that I hoped for, but never expected. A terrific trial for me!

Great product!

Oct 9, 2015 | | Brentwood, CA

I was using another face cream and my skin developed a rash and I was itching. So, I decided to try something else in hopes it would work and take the rash away, and it did! I am very pleased with this product and will continue to use it and promote it!

Good luck getting your money refunded

Oct 9, 2015 | | Camano Island, WA

I didn't like the scent of this cream, so I returned it asking for a refund as the website instructed. I can't tell you if the cream works as described or not, but I can tell you that you will have troubles if you should ask for a refund. This company has very poor customer support and did everything in order not to refund my money. I finally did get a refund today after tracking my return on UPS and making it clear to these folks that the package had arrived at their receiving facility and that one of their own signed for it. If I hadn't found that tracking slip from UPS, I don't think I would have gotten a refund from this company.

For this reason, I would not recommend this company to anyone. I can't even remember the last time I posted a negative review, but these folks need to be more customer friendly, the secret of Nordstrom success!

Worked on turkey neck

Oct 6, 2015 | | Columubs, OH

Full disclosure: I am a product junkie and I have used most major high-end skincare brands including Obagi and SkinMedica. I am 53 and in spite of using Strivectin Neck, Dr. Graf, and Nectifirm for the neck area, I still had a small turkey neck (mind you, I only had the "gobbler" so my appearance wasn't awful). I bought the Sculpting and Firming neck cream and I did see a difference. I believe any skin care product must have at least 6 weeks to show signs of change (according to my Dr.). I think that's why a lot of studies show results after 8 weeks. I wonder if the people who aren't seeing results are either not using it long enough or perhaps their problem areas are more significant than mine. For me, it's the only product that has actually tackled this problem area. I have also been a long-time user of TNS Essential Serum which is a superior product, but it's $265/bottle in my Dr. office, so I can't always do that. This deal for $120 for 3 jars seems a lot more reasonable to me. The one suggestion I have is to take before and after photos. My doctor's office does that for my chemical peels. Because I see my face daily, it's hard to always see changes because they are subtle each day. However, when I see my before and after photos I'm always shocked at the difference.

It works for me!

Sep 27, 2015 | | Kentucky

I rarely write reviews, but this time I just have to. I am 59 years old and have some dark spots on both cheeks. I tried several different brands of dark spot correctors without results. After using Beverly Hills Md Dark Spot Corrector for just 3 days I noticed a definite improvement of skin tone over all and now after using it about 3 weeks morning and evening I can see the spots are starting to fade. (Yes, I took before pictures.) Apparently not everybody has the same results but then everybody's skin is different. I will use it as long as I see results, even if it's pricey.

 

 

Did not work

Sep 19, 2015 | | New Jersey

I used this product for five months every day with 55 sunscreen but it still did not work.


1 ... 19 20 21 22 23 ... 24


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products