255 Reviews for Beverly Hills MD - Page 20

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 ... 24


Love the feeling

Oct 18, 2015 | | San Francisco, CA

This cream feels so great on my face and neck. I am still on my first jar, but I can feel a positive change. I know if I continue using the cream, I will see dramatic improvements.

Thrilled with 'Lift & Sculpting Cream'

Oct 18, 2015 | | West Vancouver, British Columbia

I have been using Lift and Sculpting cream for about 3-4 weeks. I'm seeing results and my skin is feeling firmer too. The consistency is silky smooth and not too heavy but very hydrating. I am really pleased, so much that I have just ordered the Crepe Correcting Body Cream.

Lift & Firm Sculpting Cream

Oct 17, 2015 | | Marion, IL

I used the Lift and Firm Sculpting Cream for about a month. I wasn't convinced it did anything dramatic until I stopped using it and began to notice the neck lines, sagging jaws, and those horrible wrinkles above my upper lip. It really had made a difference! I'll be ordering more.

I could not believe, it works

Oct 17, 2015 | | Los Angeles, CA

I was kind of tired of hoping if any cream would work but after two days, I could not believe it! My jaw was not hanging there. Wow, I love it. Thank you so much.

They didn't believe I was over 50!

Oct 15, 2015 | | California

I've been using the cream for about a month on my neck, chest and face. My neck is more contoured, and my chest area is tighter. The skin on my face is brighter too.

I attended an event and met several women who were about 10 years younger than me. We were chatting about milestone birthdays and when I mentioned what I'd done for my 50th, they all looked at me in shock. None of them could believe I was over 50 and they informed me I had good genes.

I do look younger than my age, but no one has ever been "shocked" before. It must be due to the cream!

Great Product if your skin is not extremely dry

Oct 15, 2015 | | Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

I have been using this product for almost a month, and so far it does what it claims to do. It's not a face lift in a jar. No cream is, but it really does help to firm up skin and plump up fine lines.

I have extremely dry skin and the only drawback I find with this cream is that it is not hydrating enough for my skin type. I have solved the problem by applying a moisturizer specifically formulated for dry skin on top and that solves it.

My experience.

Oct 14, 2015 | | Los Angeles, CA

Product is good but I need to have some patience to see the result, as results do not happen overnight.

 

Awesome product

Oct 14, 2015 | | Holland, MI

I have been using Dr. Layke Lifting and firming cream and I love the way it melts into the skin without any slick or sticky feeling after. It has a lovely scent and feels very silky. I am on my first bottle but can hardly wait to see what my skin will look and feel like after my third bottle. You will be happy if you try the cream, I know I am.

Slim

I am impressed

Oct 14, 2015 | | Aitkin, MN

I can see my jawline again. I love this product. I have seen an overall difference in my skin. Much smoother and brighter. I am also getting my contours back around my cheek bones and especially my jawline!  

Life and Firm results

Oct 14, 2015 | | Utah

Since I began using Lift and Firm, I have noticed a decrease in the crows feet that had appeared. My complexion looks brighter, too.

It does work!

Oct 13, 2015 | | Miami, Fl

I was very skeptical at the beginning, but since the product was not expensive I decided to give it a try. Guess what? You can see and feel the difference in a couple of days. I am hooked!


1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 ... 24


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products