255 Reviews for Beverly Hills MD - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 ... 24


The Products Truly works.

Oct 25, 2015 | | Portland, Oregon

I am in my mid 50s. Never used rejuvenation products before, didn't believe in them. I saw the video for this company and was struck by how honest it sounded. I didn't think it would work, but tried it and I am so glad I did. I saw results in 2 weeks. It's been a month now and my sagging neck skin has shrunk by half. And my sagging jaw line has tightened up. I have a jaw again! I truly look 10 years younger.

Sculpting Cream

Dec 1, 2015 | | Knoxville, TN

Being almost 60, I am struggling with a sagging chin. This product, when used with Retinol, is awesome!

How big is the jar?

Sep 10, 2015 | | Texas

No where does it state on the video or anywhere the size of the jar. From the photos, it could be 3 ounces or a teaspoon in a super thick jar manufactured to look like a large amount. Caviar "extract" is listed as eighteenth on the list of 24 ingredients. Review closely the ingredients you are putting linseed oil, vegetable oil, glycerin, which is simply a deep moisturizer. Really? This seems like such a scam. Texas saying: Do not piss on my boots and then tell me it is just raining. 

Ingredients: Water, Aloe Vera Butter (Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil + Aloe Vera Extract), Acetyl Dipeptide-1 Cetyl Ester, Isononyl Isononanoate, Sorbitan Laurate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Lecithin (Phospholipids Derived From Soy), Linum Usitatissimim Seed (Linseed) Extract, Glycerin, Cyathea Cumingi (Tree Fern) Leaf Extract, Hydrolyzed Silk, Trifluoroacetyl Tripeptide, PVM/MA Copolymer, Dextran, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Avena Sativa (Oat) Extract, Allantoin, Camellia Sinesis (Green Tea) Extract, Caviar extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Copper Gluconate, Magnesium Aspartate, Symphytum Officinale Extract, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Zinc Gluconate, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance (Parfum).

Results in three days. No kidding.

Jul 21, 2015 | | North Carolina

I was ashamed to admit I sat through the exhausting sketch video. I make it a point to delete these when I first recognize them, but at 65 I was intrigued by any new solution to my increasing brown spots and uneven skin tone, especially on my left side (even tinted windows can't stop the effects of time). I have used Neutrogena, Esoterica, Perricone, Roth, Summerville, etc. with no appreciable results. I have patches on each temple that are so obvious that I have to remind my hairdresser to stop scrubbing them thinking they are residue from my hair dye. After three days using the product morning and night, they are no longer brown, but a warm matching skin tone. I have seen a difference in my skin texture and patches of enlarged pores and old acne damage. I have had good results with my overall complexion when using retinol, but never a reduction in the brown spots or skin texture. As for the smell, I can detect the fig and do not find it offensive. My goodness, if the thousands of women who use Perricone's products can stand that odor, no one should complain about this light, fruity, natural fragrance. I plan to stick with it for the duration of this jar to see if there are any more miracles.

Brown spot remover

Aug 11, 2015 | | Henderson, NV

I used this product faithfully for 4 weeks and saw no change what so ever in my skin pigmentation dark spots. I am 61 years old, have gone to a medical spa for dermabrasion, botox, and other laser treatments. This product did not work, when a representative of Beverly Hills MD called to check on the results I was having, she quickly responded that I should apply the product more times throughout the day. This did not work either.

Don't become a customer!

Feb 2, 2018 | | Chicago, IL

First of all, the products don't work, they are expensive. As of today, I have nothing good to say about the company's business practices and customer service. I canceled my auto orders six months ago, and today I got a package from them with two containers of the face cream.

When I called, they said there had been duplicate orders on my account and one of those had not been canceled. No, they have no return label, so it is up to me to send them back. (Or, my idea just to "refuse" them.)

Double charge

Jul 20, 2015 | | Fl

I have been trying to call and talk to a REAL person but to no avail. They charged me TWO times and I only received the exact amount I asked for.

Still waiting for a result.

Jun 15, 2015 | | San Diego

Been using the sculpting cream for 2 weeks now, haven't seen a bit of change. I will continue using for at least 3 weeks and see it there's a change.

Product scam

Jun 16, 2016 | | Fairport, NY

WASTE OF MONEY. I feel like an idiot for having purchased this. It did absolutely nothing. Don't fall for the advertising, do not buy. Totally useless product!

Firm Sculpting Cream

Oct 24, 2015 | | Chesterfield, VA

The Firm Sculpting Cream is the most effective product I have ever used on my face and neck. I have seen the reduction of lines and wrinkles around my mouth and neck in such a short period of time providing me with a tighter, smoother skin. I also love the long lasting clean fragrance it leaves throughout the application. I love, love, love this product, and will continue to use it for the duration of time.

Disappointing. I was hopeful.

Sep 8, 2015 | | Concord, CA

I am not sure why I deviated from my time proven routine. I use Knutek whipped oxygen during the day and a thin layer of SkinCeuticals Retinol 1.0 coupled with a thin layer of its A.G.E. Interrupter at night. I used two full bottles of the lift and firm product and saw absolutely no benefit. The third bottle (yes, I got sucked into that one) I'll use on my hand at night. I didn't expect anything more than a moisturizer. I won't be 'experimenting' with any new product I run across on the internet.


1 2 3 4 ... 24


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products