255 Reviews for Beverly Hills MD - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 ... 24


Life and Firm results

Oct 14, 2015 | | Utah

Since I began using Lift and Firm, I have noticed a decrease in the crows feet that had appeared. My complexion looks brighter, too.

I am impressed

Oct 14, 2015 | | Aitkin, MN

I can see my jawline again. I love this product. I have seen an overall difference in my skin. Much smoother and brighter. I am also getting my contours back around my cheek bones and especially my jawline!  

Awesome product

Oct 14, 2015 | | Holland, MI

I have been using Dr. Layke Lifting and firming cream and I love the way it melts into the skin without any slick or sticky feeling after. It has a lovely scent and feels very silky. I am on my first bottle but can hardly wait to see what my skin will look and feel like after my third bottle. You will be happy if you try the cream, I know I am.

Slim

They didn't believe I was over 50!

Oct 15, 2015 | | California

I've been using the cream for about a month on my neck, chest and face. My neck is more contoured, and my chest area is tighter. The skin on my face is brighter too.

I attended an event and met several women who were about 10 years younger than me. We were chatting about milestone birthdays and when I mentioned what I'd done for my 50th, they all looked at me in shock. None of them could believe I was over 50 and they informed me I had good genes.

I do look younger than my age, but no one has ever been "shocked" before. It must be due to the cream!

I could not believe, it works

Oct 17, 2015 | | Los Angeles, CA

I was kind of tired of hoping if any cream would work but after two days, I could not believe it! My jaw was not hanging there. Wow, I love it. Thank you so much.

Lift & Firm Sculpting Cream

Oct 17, 2015 | | Marion, IL

I used the Lift and Firm Sculpting Cream for about a month. I wasn't convinced it did anything dramatic until I stopped using it and began to notice the neck lines, sagging jaws, and those horrible wrinkles above my upper lip. It really had made a difference! I'll be ordering more.

Thrilled with 'Lift & Sculpting Cream'

Oct 18, 2015 | | West Vancouver, British Columbia

I have been using Lift and Sculpting cream for about 3-4 weeks. I'm seeing results and my skin is feeling firmer too. The consistency is silky smooth and not too heavy but very hydrating. I am really pleased, so much that I have just ordered the Crepe Correcting Body Cream.

Love the feeling

Oct 18, 2015 | | San Francisco, CA

This cream feels so great on my face and neck. I am still on my first jar, but I can feel a positive change. I know if I continue using the cream, I will see dramatic improvements.

Seeing results!

Oct 18, 2015 | | Dobbs Ferry, NY

I'm pleased with the results so far with the Lift and Sculpt Cream. I feel like the skin above my knees seems firmer!

Using it to prevent sagging

Oct 19, 2015 | | Ashland, KY

I am on my sixth jar of the cream, and I'm pleased with the way my skin looks and feels. I've lost 100 pounds over the past 5 years, following a low-carb diet. I'm mainly using the cream to prevent sagging from that weight loss, and of course, aging. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend, or a stranger!

Love this Product!

Oct 20, 2015 | | Lumberton, TX

Finally a product that works! My jawline lifted and my skin was firmer within two weeks of use.


1 2 3 4 ... 24


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products