167 Reviews for BeActive Brace - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 5 ... 16


BeActive Brace

Oct 13, 2017 | | WA

What a total rip-off scam, no instructions, far too small and expensive. Empty promises. Playing with people's pain. Should be reported as a scam. I cannot believe any positive reviews could be true.

Amazing, I love it.

Oct 8, 2017 | | Nevada

I know for a fact it works. Not a scam. I used it after 3 months for lower back pain and within hours it completely removed my pain. I'd pay more than the regular price for this miracle product.

BeActive Knee Brace

Sep 10, 2017 | | California

Item came without instructions. It is not possible to put it on so the pressure is similar to the picture. It is too small. A rip-off. I am embarrassed that I fell for this scam.

Terrible customer service

Aug 18, 2017 | | Oak Park, CA

I ordered this is June, money was taken out of my PayPal acct for payment, but I never received the product. I have sent 2 emails to the company and never received a reply. It sounded like a hopeful product, but now I think it was a scam.

A true life saver

Jul 26, 2017 | | Rockford, IL

Had spinal fusion 2 years ago (L5 -s1). The surgeon said I would have intermittent nerve pain (down the leg) due to being compressed for 54 years. The past couple of months have been constant pain, lack of sleep. Have tried exercises, tens unit, rubs, and meds to no avail. Could hardly walk. Tried this brace and it has been a life saver. Been off all meds. Sleeping thru the night. Those worried about blood clots you should periodically loosen it up or remove it for a while or not apply it so tight. I can't afford anymore physical therapy or m.r.i's so this will have to do.

Unsatisfactory

Jul 14, 2017 | | Melbourne, Australia

I received 2 braces via China yesterday and package had no instructions on how to apply it and doesn't resemble pictures on Dr. Grab's site. Won't return as it is too costly but feel I will be unable to wear it. Useless.

Pain has eased

Jul 11, 2017 | | QLD

Bought mine on eBay and have had it on since I unwrapped it an hour ago. So far, so good. Pain has eased enough to be able to bend and stand upright again without the stuck and cant move feeling. As my doctor is a useless, sticking with the wrap.

Working well

Jun 12, 2017 | | Massachusetts

I have a herniated L5 and S1 disc. I have found this brace to give me relief with my sciatica. I am able to stand and walk with much less pain. In my opinion it is worth a try.

One size does not fit all

May 27, 2017 | | UK

If you have large calves then this does not fit. On the box it states size but not where I saw it advertised, which may have been facebook.

Relief was immediate!

May 18, 2017 | | Las Vegas

i-35 survivor. Broken back with slipping spine affecting both hips. Pain was insurmountable, undying with no relief - surgery not an option. Walking, almost impossible: running impossible, couldn't lift my legs high enough to climb in or out of a car or walk up steps.

On 2nd of May 2017, my life changed. Within minutes - I was virtually pain free - I literally cried. Bought mine on E-bay for $11.99 delivered for two. I have also stopped all pain meds and lidoderm patches. I'm standing up straight and walking. Make sure that the pressure spot is on the outside of whichever leg you have it on. Good luck, life is good.

Helps so much

Jan 24, 2017 | | Lake of Ozarks, Missouri

Well after having bought this for my partner for Christmas, he said it helped him only a little. I was in agony for last 4 days, and last night I thought, what the heck I will try it (nothing to lose right?) well what more can I say, it was awesome, the relief was unbelievable, still have a full ache but I'm guessing if I take some Tylenol that should handle it. Before putting the brace on, I tried everything from strong pain meds, to hot baths, to pain relief creams and balms, nothing helped. Yes, I would highly recommend this product!


1 2 3 4 5 ... 16


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products