167 Reviews for BeActive Brace - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4 ... 16


This is a scam. It's cheap and doesn’t work.

Jan 17, 2018 | | Edmonton, Canada

Don’t ever buy this, it’s not really worth it. There are no instructions or anything. I have to return it.

What a scam!

Jan 8, 2018 | | Sydney

I received my an hour ago. I can’t believe that I actually paid for this. It doesn’t look as advertised, cheaply made, too small and on top of all, there is no instructions or any type of information. And my wife said, "I told you so."

Knee brace.

Jan 3, 2018 | | Australia

I was having knee pain due to damaged tendons. The operation to repair my left knee caused problems with the right knee, due to it being overworked. The knee guard was not costly so I ordered a couple. I only received one and tried it on my right knee. I was able to walk much easier without pain, almost immediately. I will order another one.

Disappointed

Jan 3, 2018 | | NSW

I received mine today, and I was shocked that the package came from China. The material looked so cheap, not worth the price I paid for. It was also too small, I could hardly fit my knee. Utterly useless. I regret buying it.

Disappointing

Dec 21, 2017 | | LEICS

I saw an offer, 2 for $39.99. I'm told I ordered one for that price, and yet on Amazon, they're just a few pounds. I received one with no packaging except an envelope. It appears too small and leaves dents on my leg. No instructions or anything. It looks small and cheap. I'm broke. My husband has a herniated disc and I have chronic knee pain. I'm hoping to get a refund.

No good at all.

Dec 19, 2017 | | Perth, WA

As with some other reviews, this is rubbish. No instructions and it does not fit.

Cheap and Nasty.

Dec 11, 2017 | | Western Australia

What a waste of money? It's a useless piece of material and certainly does NOT do what is advertised. I am telling all my friends NOT to buy this.

Doesn’t fit.

Nov 14, 2017 | | Australia

I'm not happy at all. I bought two for my disc extrusion, and I am so close to going into surgery. I have sciatica pain all over my body! I bought this and it’s useless. I am also not fat and have small calves, and it still this did nothing for me! What a waste of money! Misleading!

China Fake vs. US Real Product

Nov 7, 2017 | | Texas

I ordered this online that said it was "original." It came from China and had no instructions and no L or R on the product. I could tell it was a knockoff! I returned it through through PayPal for a refund. I purchased the real product from WalMart. It was in the box with instructions and L and R on it. It helps with pain but leaves a very itchy, red rash on my leg! So pain vs rash? Does anyone know if you can put something between the leg and around the pressure pad to stop rash?

Rubbish item.

Oct 25, 2017 | | UK

Hi, if you want advice on this product, don't buy it. It's very poor. If you have large calves don't even bother, as it only fits over my forearm.

BeActive Brace

Oct 13, 2017 | | Capt. Cook, Hawaii

After waiting 2 months, I finally received my brace. When I saw the package it came in, I thought, oh no, looks like it came from China. I ordered the largest size offered and couldn’t get it over my calf. Just looking at the way it was made, so cheap. I could have made one myself. Very disappointed with this product.


1 2 3 4 ... 16


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products