43 Reviews for Bambillo Pillow - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4


Great product

Sep 15, 2015 | | New Zealand

These have been great pillows I have purchased. They help me get a good night sleep.

Waste of money

Sep 11, 2015 | | New Zealand

I wouldn't recommend this, it gives me headaches and is a waste of money.

Total rip off

Sep 8, 2015 | | New Zealand

I bought this pillow at a woman's life expo and totally regret it. It's hard as rock, uncomfortable and I kept waking up. If I rolled over I had to reshape it and it smells. After a few nights I asked other family members to try it and they all agreed it was the worst nights sleep they had had and woke with sore necks. Total scam, I wish I hadn't wasted my hard earned money.

Be careful what you buy

Aug 15, 2015 | | Cairns, Qld

My husband bought each of us one of these bamboo pillows, mine lasted 2 hours, and he managed two nights with his (which is now covered in mold), they were then tossed aside. They came in a neat little bag with Bambooze on it and a web site bambooze.com.au, unfortunately that web site does not exist. So I guess it's just another rip-off.

Although I am going to remove half of the stuffing, hoping that I can get some use from them.

I love it - all about your own opinion

Aug 14, 2015 | | New Zealand

Personally I really like this pillow. It does take about a week to get used to and when you first buy it you have to let it expand as it smells a bit like plastic. But it's all about preference, personally I like a good hard pillow so I liked it. It is expensive but I think it is a risk you should take.

Bowling Ball Test

Aug 10, 2015 | | New Zealand

The pillow is pretty good but it took a couple of weeks to get used to it. It's quite firm but I sleep ok. HOWEVER, tried the bowling ball test and THE EGG DOES BREAK. Dogs thought it was cool, they got the eggs.

Beautiful perfect pillow

Aug 3, 2015 | | Australia

I purchased one in July of this year and that's the best purchase ever made. I would highly recommend this pillow. I no longer snore and wake myself up and I have the best sleep and wake feeling so refreshed.

Don't waste your money buying the Bambillo.

Jul 25, 2015 | | NSW Australia

The pillows you can buy from Woolies are better quality than the Bambillo, don't waste your money.

Bambillo Pillow

Jul 11, 2015 | | Melbourne, Australia

After trying this crappy pillow I got a pain from my hip to my toe on one side and it is killing me. Seeing the doctor tomorrow. Don't waste your money.

What a great and firm pillow.

Jul 6, 2015 | | New Zealand

After switching beds during the night when I get too hot, I didn't take my Bambillo with me. As a result, I ended up with a sore neck. The Bambillo is very expensive in New Zealand but I want to get 1-2 more for the rest of the family.

Nothing is better than this pillow

Jun 17, 2015 | | Melbourne Australia

Once I bought this terrific pillow I always had a terrific sleep, the pillow positioned my body perfectly for me and I haven't had problems since. THE BEST.


1 2 3 4


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products