43 Reviews for Bambillo Pillow - Page 2

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4


Scam pillow

Oct 25, 2015 | | Canberra, Australia

This doesn't hold its shape, it's nothing like as shown on TV. I followed all the instructions like airing it out but my wife says it smells,

Absolute Rubbish

Oct 22, 2015 | | New Zealand

We recently bought these pillows based on the TV commercial that has been heavily played on NZTV for several months now,

We got 1 plus 1 free. These are the most uncomfortable pillows we have ever bought. They are everything they say they are not. The bamboo is only in the cover. The inner is a hard rubber brick that is lumpy, not supportive, hard, hot and it smells of a strong rubber stink that was so strong that it made us both feel ill and my wife found that the smell stayed in her hair.

This is a total con.

The latest promotion is now buy one plus four free, even the promoters are now telling us that they are crap.

Scam! Rip off.

Oct 21, 2015 | | Melbourne, FL

My husband and I saw the advertisement, we immediately thought it was the answer but we were wrong! Good thing we know better. When we called the toll number he wanted us to place an order first before knowing what the price was. How are we supposed to buy if we didn't know how much we are going to spend. He was asking for our account details and all before telling the price. He even laughed.

Good at first

Oct 15, 2015 | | New Zealand

When I bought my pillow it was on a 30 day trial, I was happy with it so paid for it. After about 6 weeks I found that it had become too loose. I was waking several times a night uncomfortable because the filling had spread out and was no longer under my head/neck and I was having to flip it over. You can mold them into any shape/form you need, but they do not stay this way. I started waking up with severe headaches and had to go to a chiropractor. I do not recommend and would never purchase one again!

I love my Bambillo

Oct 10, 2015 | | Christchurch, NZ

I love my pillow as does my son. I have arthritis in many parts of my body, including my neck. I had a very open mind about my Bambillo. I truly recommend anyone trying them. From the first night they just get better and better! My neck is getting better too. You must follow the instructions and air, then punch into shape. 

Not a good pillow

Oct 4, 2015 | | New Zealand

This pillow is horrible, hard, too full, and smelly! I wish I hadn't believed the ad. I wasted $100 for two, from Waikato home show. I am a sucker.

Shammbillo

Sep 30, 2015 | | New Zealand

I haven't experienced the dream sleep everyone expressed during the advertisement.

It didn't conform to my shape as presented by the advertisement. 

The pillow covers come in white only.

 

It's all about personal opinion

Sep 29, 2015 | | New Zealand

I personally find great comfort in a firm pillow, but others may not. The Bambillo pillow was given to me as a gift and I just have to say, what a gift. It is a luxurious pillow that keeps me asleep the whole night through. I am a free-fall sleeper and that is no longer a problem for my neck, thanks to the Bambillo pillow.

Worst sleep ever

Sep 28, 2015 | | Palmerston North, New Zealand

I have problems with migraines, sore neck and shoulder. So I decided to buy this pillow from a shopping mall after seeing the "so called fantastic" reviews on TV. This is the worst pillow I have ever tried. I woke up with Migraines, sore neck and shoulder, which lasted for days. I was given no instructions as to how to alter the shape of the pillow.

I would never recommend these pillows

Sep 25, 2015 |

These pillows are hard like concrete. I woke up every 5 minutes trying to get comfortable. My head was sore in the morning and the smell gave me a headache. I was lucky I did get my money back. 

Amazing!

Sep 20, 2015 |

I have scoliosis and many problems with my neck and spine. I have spent 3 years looking for a pillow that will last me longer than a month without causing me pain. I've spent $200 on some fancy pants memory foam molded pillow. It was meant to be the best of the best for spine injures but it is nothing compared to the Bambillo Pillow. 


1 2 3 4


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products