39 Reviews for Aimee Age Correction - Page 3

Sort by: Date | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated | Most Relevant

Sort by:
Newest

1 2 3 4


This is a scam

Sep 4, 2015 | | Bristol, United Kingdom

Like others I fell for this, but quickly came to my senses. I tried to ring the phone numbers provided but they were dead. Then I rang my CC company, who were well aware of this company have blocked any future payments. The cream arrived and with it a new number. I rang to cancel but as per others was told to ring back in 14 days as per company's policy. Very abrupt operator, what a con.

Waste of money

Sep 4, 2015 | | Liverpool, United Kingdom

I purchased the face and eye products and have used them for about six weeks, I haven't noticed any difference in my eyes or skin. I have had better results from cheap over the counter products, and would definitely not recommend these products to anyone.

No mention of subscription when placing "free trial" order.

Sep 2, 2015 | | Lanarkshire, Scotland

I only ordered this today, then looked at the reviews. I could kick myself to realize when the confirmation email came that it was a subscription. I tried to contact this company, but like everyone else, can't get through. I contacted my CC company, and they will put a close on this payment and subsequent payments. Hope this will take care of it. By the way, even if I had the money running down the streets, I would never pay £89 per month on a skin cream.

What a scam

Sep 2, 2015 | | Nr Edinburgh, Scotland

Like others, I was taken in by this advert. Fortunately, I called my bank querying the initial "postage" money being taken off my bank account. This was done in three separate debits, which never mentioned the company's name. My bank informed me they were aware of this company and agreed to block any future payments. So far I have been lucky. Like others, when I tried to cancel the subscription I was told I would have to phone after the two week trial period. Lo and behold when I did that, I couldn't get through. I tried several times after that and also phoned the Customer Service Number they gave me in an email but that was silent as well. The whole thing is a scam. Today I actually received an email from them telling me to return the free samples. Guess what? They won't be returned!

An absolute con

Sep 1, 2015 | | Cheshire, England

I tried to cancel right away once I realized I'd been conned into a subscription. A very rude man told me to call in two weeks and then hung up. I've tried every day to get through and never been able to. I want the RMA number so I can send this rubbish back and cancel the subscription. I gave up and contacted my bank, who were very helpful and seemed to know all about this company. They are going to cancel on my behalf and put an alert on my account in case any money is taken. She also told me to keep the cream, if I wanted to, as the company can't do anything about it.

A big con, don't touch it with a barge pole!

Sep 1, 2015 | | Kent, WA

Please be aware of this company and its products. It is absolutely fraudulent and does not live up to any of its claims. The price is £89.95 for each small tub. This is extortion.

I am requesting half of the refund they have kept.

Aug 29, 2015 | | Croydon, United Kingdom

What I want to know more then anything is how they have entered into my bank account. I am now closing my Amazon account in my bank in case it is how they manage to get the details of my bank account. I also am going to write to Thisismoney.co.uk/Tony. Then, I will go to consumers direct and trading standards in Manchester. Finally, I pay a little money to small claim court even if you do not get your money back, you will definitely start an action against Zero Carbon Footprint, patterned with Allcot, copyright Mint Care LTD. Luna Allen, email lunayohay@hotmail.com.

Scam, avoid like the plague!

Aug 28, 2015 | | London, England

I tried calling their 'cancelation' number within 14 days. They never answer and it says "we cannot take your call, please try later". Absolutely shocking and it also does not work. 

Daylight robbery

Aug 27, 2015 | | Essex, England

I contacted them within the 14 days to return, but they never contacted me until after the deadline. Now they want to charge me £89.95.

Amiee products

Aug 25, 2015 | | Essex, England

This was advertised incorrectly. It states free trial, but it's not free at all. False advertising. I intend to go through trading standards, also I am making a complaint through my bank under false advertising. I did not agree to order the cream and be charged (I was charged nearly £200.00). I will fight tooth and nail to get my money back. I did contact them on the 14th day but he would not accept my comment he also couldn't make up his mind. First 16 days from free trial offer to 14 days. I will also contact mag regarding claims members of the royal family use the product. I would pay good money for a true product but I don't like being taken advantage of. Free should mean free, if you like the product after the free trial, you make a purchase.

It's a scam

Aug 21, 2015 | | London, England

This offer is a scam, I paid for the postage and packaging, but when I received the products, it didn't have the magical effect as advertised. So I called a week after to cancel the £89, but they said they were going to charge after the trial period. I was told to call back on the 18th which I did several times but couldn't get through. They took my money from my account, even after I told them I didn't want the products anymore. They are refusing to refund my money and I will continue to warn anyone that cares to listen, it's a scam.

I am taking to blogs and other social media mediums with this campaign.


1 2 3 4


Write a Review

Bottom Line*

Related Products